past events

The Handle Bar
11:00am12:00am Saturday, August 17, 2013
Patrick Ranch Museum
9:00am11:00am Saturday, August 17, 2013
Art House - 1112 Bidwell Ave, Chico, CA
6:00pm Friday, August 16, 20133:00pm Sunday, August 18, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm8:00pm Friday, August 16, 2013
Chico Women's Club
5:30pm8:00pm Friday, August 16, 2013
Avenue 9 Gallery
5:00pm8:00pm Friday, August 16, 2013
311 Nicholas C. Schouten Lane
6:00pm7:00pm Thursday, August 15, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
5:00pm6:00pm Thursday, August 15, 2013
Paradise Center for Tolerance and Nonviolence
6:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, August 14, 2013
Oroville District Office
10:30am2:00pm Tuesday, August 13, 2013
CARD Center
10:00am Tuesday, August 13, 20134:00pm Thursday, August 15, 2013
Chico Public Library
7:00pm9:00pm Monday, August 12, 2013
Butte County
6:00am Monday, August 12, 20137:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Chico Women's Club
4:00pm7:00pm Sunday, August 11, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
1:00pm7:00pm Sunday, August 11, 2013
Sierra Nevada Taproom & Restuarant
4:00pm9:00pm Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Cafe Coda - Humboldt Rd., Chico
6:30pm Monday, August 5, 2013
Patrick Ranch Museum
11:30am1:00pm Saturday, August 3, 2013
11 Maple Creek Ranch Road, Cohasset, CA
11:00am5:00pm Saturday, August 3, 2013
Caper Acres
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, August 3, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org