current events

Northern Calif
7:00am Wednesday, October 16, 201910:00pm Friday, October 25, 2019
Chico Women's Club
1:30pm Sunday, October 20, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, October 31, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, November 7, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 15, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 22, 2019
Chico Women's Cub
8:00pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Sunday, January 26, 2020
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, March 6, 2020
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org