June 13, 2024

  • 3:12pm Till You Get Enough by The Watts 103rd. Street Rhythm Band on Till You Get Enough (Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 3:17pm by on ( )
  • 3:18pm The Groove by Rodney Franklin on Ultimate Jazzy Tunes (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 3:22pm The Theme from Hill Street Blues by Rodney Franklin on Endless Flight (COLUMBIA/LEGACY)
  • 3:22pm Here Comes the Judge by Shorty Long on Here Comes the Judge (Soul)
  • 3:24pm Get on Up by The Esquires on Funky Jazzy Party Old School (Blue Lagoon)
  • 3:27pm Mashed Potato Time by Dee Dee Sharp on You Can't Sit Down: Cameo Parkway Dance Crazes (1958-1964) (ABKCO Music & Records)
  • 3:27pm I Know You Got Soul by Bobby Byrd on James Brown's Funky People (Universal Records)
  • 3:27pm by on ( )
  • 3:29pm Your Love (Means Everything to Me) [Remastered Version] by Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd. Street Rhythm Band on Your Love (Means Everything to Me) [Remastered Version] (Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 3:32pm The Whole World Is A Stage by The Fantastic Four on Best Of The Fantastic Four (UNI/MOTOWN)
  • 3:34pm Tell Me What You Want Me to Do by Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd. Street Rhythm Band on Tell Me What You Want Me to Do (Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 3:40pm by on ( )
  • 3:41pm She Wants to Dance with Me by Rick Astley on 3 Originals (RCA Camden)
  • 3:44pm by on ( )
  • 3:46pm Jungle Boogie by Kool on Gold (Universal Music)
  • 3:47pm Jungle Jazz by Kool & The Gang on The 50 Greatest Songs (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 3:51pm Funky Stuff by Kool & The Gang on Gold (Island Def Jam)
  • 3:54pm About Time by AREO on About Time (969739 Records DK)
  • 3:55pm by on ( )
  • 3:55pm We Go a Long Way Back by Bloodstone on We Go A Long Way Back (Expanded Edition) (Legacy Recordings)
  • 3:55pm by on ( )
  • 4:03pm O-o-h Child by The Five Stairsteps on Pure... 70's Dance Party (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 4:06pm Pay To The Piper by Chairmen Of The Board on Soul Hits Of The 70's (TRITON)
  • 4:09pm by on ( )
  • 4:10pm Holding On (When Love Is Gone) by Jeffrey Osborne on Ultimate Collection (Universal Music)
  • 4:13pm by on ( )
  • 4:17pm Get The Funk Out Ma Face by The Brothers Johnson on Strawberry Letter 23 - Greatest Hits (Cleopatra Records)
  • 4:23pm by on ( )
  • 4:24pm Pick Up the Pieces (Remastered Version) by Average White Band on Black Magic: Soundtrack (Rhino)
  • 4:27pm Hot to the Touch by Starpoint on Hot To The Touch (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 4:32pm by on ( )
  • 4:33pm “RealRecongizeReal” by Westside 3a3y on “RealRecongizeReal” (Independent)
  • 4:33pm by on ( )
  • 4:34pm Horizon Liner by Blue Dot Sessions on The Pine Barrens (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 4:34pm by on ( )
  • 4:35pm Never Let You Go (Single) by Bloodstone on Never Let You Go (Single) (Rhino (Pure))
  • 4:39pm Message From A Black Man by The Temptations on Puzzle People (UNI/MOTOWN)
  • 4:45pm by on ( )
  • 4:48pm For Fun by The RH Factor on Strength (Verve)
  • 4:55pm by on ( )
  • 4:57pm Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything) by Kirk Whalum on Everything Is Everything: The Music of Donny Hathaway (Rendezvous Music)
This audio is no longer available.
8:00am, 7-21-2024
6:00am, 7-21-2024
12:00am, 7-21-2024
10:00pm, 7-20-2024