August 24, 2022

  • 9:04am First Day by Falling Light Bulbs on Home Is Where The Sunsets (BELIEVE - Extrement Music)
  • 9:04am by on ( )
  • 9:07am Arthur McBride by Andy Irvine on Andy Irvine & Paul Brady (Mulligan Records)
  • 9:14am by on ( )
  • 9:16am The Room by Cathy Segal-garcia on In2uition (Dash Hoffman Records)
  • 9:17am by on ( )
  • 9:17am As I Sit Quietly by Ishmael on I Know Jesus Loves Me (MERLIN - Integrity Music)
  • 9:18am by on ( )
  • 9:21am Bull Wall by Eamonn Flynn on Anywhere But Home (Anam Productions)
  • 9:25am Muireann's Jig by Niall & Cillian Vallely on Callan Bridge (Crow Valley)
  • 9:25am by on ( )
  • 9:29am Forty Five Miles by Todd Snider on Happy To Be Here (Oh Boy Records)
  • 9:30am Coricidin Bottle by Ray Wylie Hubbard on The Grifter's Hymnal (Bordello Records)
  • 9:30am by on ( )
  • 9:30am Out All Night by Todd Snider on Viva Satellite (UMG - Geffen* Records)
  • 9:31am by on ( )
  • 9:33am Linger by The Cranberries on Love Rocks! Pre-Cleared Compilation Digital (Universal Music)
  • 9:37am The Whistler From Rosslea/Connor Dunn's by Martin Hayes on Martin Hayes (Green Linnet)
  • 9:42am A Man Is In Love by The Waterboys on THE MAGNIFICENT SEVEN The Waterboys Fisherman's Blues/Room To Roam band, 1989-90 (MERLIN - Chrysalis Records)
  • 9:45am by on ( )
  • 9:49am The Curra Road by Karan Casey on Distant Shore (Shanachie)
  • 9:52am J&B Reel/The Bonawe Highlanders by Old Blind Dogs on New Tricks (K.R.L.)
  • 9:57am Teehan's by Michael Mcgoldrick on Fused (Compass Records)
  • 9:59am by on ( )
  • 10:02am Rue Severine by Blue Dot Sessions on The Sweet Hots (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 10:02am by on ( )
  • 10:11am Briar Rose by Aoife O'Donovan on Fossils (MERLIN - Yep Roc Records)
  • 10:15am by on ( )
  • 10:18am Youth of the Heart by Michael Black on Michael Black (Compass Records)
  • 10:21am Morning Love by Eamonn Flynn on Black Coddle (Anam Productions)
  • 10:26am by on ( )
  • 10:27am Snake Farm by Ray Wylie Hubbard on Snake Farm (Bordello Records)
  • 10:31am by on ( )
  • 10:34am The Prophet Speaks by Van Morrison on The Prophet Speaks (UMG - Exile Productions Ltd.)
  • 10:39am In the Garden by Van Morrison on No Guru, No Method, No Teacher (SME - Legacy Recordings)
  • 10:45am by on ( )
  • 10:48am False Lover John by Karan Casey & John Doyle on Exiles Return (Compass Records)
  • 10:53am Lost In The Loop (Reel) by Liz Carroll on Lost in the Loop (ORCHARD - Green Linnet)
  • 10:56am Billy O'Shea by Michael Black on Michael Black (Compass Records)
  • 10:59am by on ( )
  • 11:01am Dity Old Town by The Pogues on Les titres essentiels celtiques (Celtic Essentials) (Aztec musique)
  • 11:05am O'Raghailligh's Grave by Dervish on Spirit (Whirling Discs)
  • 11:07am by on ( )
  • 11:08am Swallows Trail by Dervish on Spirit (Whirling Discs)
  • 11:11am by on ( )
  • 11:14am Fisher Street by Michael Mcgoldrick on Fused (Compass Records)
  • 11:18am Dreaming by Delhi 2 Dublin on Delhi 2 Dublin (Delhi 2 Dublin)
  • 11:22am Chase The Light by Damien Dempsey on To Hell Or Barbados (UMG - Australian Broadcasting Corp (ABC))
  • 11:26am Tom Morrison's/The Beare Island Reel/George White's Favourite/Dipping The Sheep by Kevin Burke and Mícheál O'Domhnaill on Portland (ORCHARD - Green Linnet)
This audio is no longer available.
12:00am, 5-22-2024
10:00pm, 5-21-2024
7:30pm, 5-21-2024
6:30pm, 5-21-2024
6:00pm, 5-21-2024