May 17, 2019

  • 9:01am Sans Adresse by Music From The Source on Music From The Source (Riverboat Records)
  • 9:07am Toro Yayuc by Silvia Iriondo on Ojos Negros (Epsa Music)
  • 9:10am Hay un camino by Raul Carnota on Espejos 2 (Acqua Records)
  • 9:15am É D'oxum by Rita Benneditto on Tecnomacumba (Manaxica Produções)
  • 9:20am Insensatez by Paula Morelenbaum on Berimbaum (Universal Music Division Decca Records France)
  • 9:24am by on ( )
  • 9:27am Revuelta by Gaia Cuatro on Visions ( )
  • 9:28am by on ( )
  • 9:35am Si Dios Quiere by Fernando Samalea on Compilado 1997-2003 + Remixes (Los Años Luz Discos)
  • 9:39am Nanduty by Eralio Gill on The Art Of The Paraguayan Harp (Oliver Sudden Productions)
  • 9:42am Tango by Les Oisives on Salto arrière (Pudding)
  • 9:46am Miedo A Vivir (Afraid To Live) by Tanghetto on Hybrid Tango (Constitution Music)
  • 9:50am Munecas Falladas by Various Artists on Buenos Aires Paris 3: Troisieme Voyage (Music Brokers)
  • 9:55am by on ( )
  • 9:58am É D'oxum by Rita Benneditto on Tecnomacumba (Manaxica Produções)
  • 10:00am by on ( )
  • 10:11am Novo Diário Do Mundo by Rita Ribeiro on Deixo-Me Ir Atrás Do Fado (Zona Música)
  • 10:14am Jurema by Rita Benneditto on Tecnomacumba (Manaxica Produções)
  • 10:19am Tocale ya by Ojos de Brujo on Aocana (Nokia exclusive) (WM Spain)
  • 10:23am Tanguillo de Maria by Ojos de Brujo on Hay Que Volver a Empezar II (Sello Autor)
  • 10:27am Bandolero by Novalima on Afro (Quango)
  • 10:31am Agua De Levante by Zenet on Los Mares De China (El Volcán Música)
  • 10:35am Cancion De Amor Para Francisca by Leon Gieco on Grandes Exitos (D&D Producciones Fonograficas SA)
  • 10:38am Distante Demais by Lenine on O Dia Em Que Faremos Contato (Ariola)
  • 10:40am Volveras by Buika on Niña de fuego (Standard version) (WM Spain)
  • 10:46am Los Sueños by Chambao on Chambao (Ariola)
  • 10:50am by on ( )
  • 10:53am Come And Get Your Love by Redbone on Come And Get Your Love (Purple Pyramid)
  • 10:53am by on ( )
  • 10:54am June Apple by Mudcrutch on Mudcrutch (Reprise)
  • 10:54am by on ( )
  • 11:23am Peace Train/Isitimela Sokuthula by Dolly Parton on The Collection (Universal Music)
  • 11:26am by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
12:00am, 6-20-2019
12:00am, 6-20-2019
10:00pm, 6-19-2019
7:30pm, 6-19-2019
6:00pm, 6-19-2019