September 22, 2023

  • 10:00pm Oye Como Va by Santana on Santana (Sony Music)
  • 10:01pm by on ( )
  • 10:10pm Mescalero Apache by Peter Blackwell & Rickey Medlocke on Homeland Nation Soundtrack (Reality Records Inc.)
  • 10:11pm While in Captivity (feat. Rickey Medlocke & Mescalero Apache Tribe) by Peter Blackwell on Homeland Nation Soundtrack (Reality Records Inc.)
  • 10:14pm Bread & Cheese by A Tribe Called Red on Nation II Nation (BELIEVE - Radicalized Records)
  • 10:16pm by on ( )
  • 10:23pm United We Stand by Los Mocosos on United We Stand (Los Mocosos)
  • 10:27pm Curandero by el vuh on Ciudad Celestial (Spiral Records)
  • 10:30pm Chiapas de Los Indios - RedCloud by Indigenous Radio on Indigenous Power Movement (Indigenous Radio)
  • 10:35pm Corporate Terrorism by Ras K'dee on Street Prison ( )
  • 10:39pm Codice Warriors by el vuh on Jaguar Prophecies (el vuh)
  • 10:42pm by on ( )
  • 10:44pm Crazy Baldheads by Quinto Sol on Barrio Roots (Quinto Sol)
  • 10:45pm Mexica by Quinto Sol on Barrio Roots (Quinto Sol)
  • 10:49pm by on ( )
  • 10:54pm Firme Mood by B Side Players on Firme Mood (B Side Players)
  • 10:57pm Thin Line Between Love and Hate by B.B. Seaton on Trojan Lovers Collection (WMG - Trojan Records)
  • 11:00pm I'm so proud by Curtis Mayfield on Ten Songs for you (G Records)
  • 11:03pm I'm Your Puppet by Purify on The Muscle Shoals Sound (Sony Music Entertainment)
  • 11:06pm If You Don't Know Me by Now by The Superbs on Superbs - Anthology (ORCHARD - I.T.P. Records)
  • 11:10pm Will I See You Again? by Thee Sacred Souls on Will I See You Again? (MERLIN - Penrose Records)
  • 11:14pm Can't Wait To See You by Trish Toledo on Can't Wait to See You / Learned the Hard Way (MANGO HILL RECORDS)
  • 11:17pm Love Makes The World Go Round by Thee Midniters on Greatest Slow Jams (Artist Royalty and Music Services)
  • 11:20pm As I Sit Here by Various Artists on Old School Oldies 2 ( )
  • 11:23pm I Love You for All Seasons by The Fuzz on I Love You for All Seasons (Rhino)
  • 11:26pm Somebody Please by Sly Slick & Wicked on Confessing a Feeling (Live) (ORCHARD - I.T.P. Records)
  • 11:30pm Strange Feelings by Sly Slick & Wicked on Confessing a Feeling (Live) (ORCHARD - I.T.P. Records)
  • 11:33pm Come Back Baby by Ralfi Pagan on Come Back Baby (Jaipur Music)
  • 11:36pm A Handful Of Friends by Pat Satchmo on A Handful Of Friends / Right From Wrong (Dub Store Records)
  • 11:39pm Baby My Love by Jah Stitch;The In Crowd on His Majesty Is Coming (Trojan Records)
  • 11:47pm Be Thankful for What You've Got by One Blood on Soul Jazz Records Presents HUSTLE! Reggae Disco - Kingston, London, New York (MERLIN - Soul Jazz Records)
  • 11:55pm For the Love of You, Pts. 1 & 2 by The Isley Brothers on Discover Isley Brothers (Epic/Legacy)
  • 11:56pm The Streets by Mr. Lil One on Mr. Lil One's Greatest Hits (MERLIN - PR Records Inc.)
This audio is no longer available.
10:00pm, 11-29-2023
10:00pm, 11-29-2023
7:30pm, 11-29-2023
7:00pm, 11-29-2023