January 11, 2023

  • 7:33pm Sai Pan by Roland Alphonso on Sai Pan / Born To Rule (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:36pm by on ( )
  • 7:37pm You Got To Be Clean by The Ethiopians on You Got To Be Clean / Miss Nora (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:40pm We Gonna Be Free by The Ethiopians on We Gonna Make It / We Gonna Be Free (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:42pm Knocking On My Door by Renegades on Knocking On My Door / Pick Yourself Up (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:45pm Shanty Town Curfew by Soul Brothers on Shanty Town Curfew (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:46pm by on ( )
  • 7:48pm Dance All Night by Tartans on Merritone Rocksteady 1966 to 1967 - 10 Rare Singles Set Pt. 3 (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:52pm What Can I Do by Tartans on Dance All Night / What Can I Do (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:55pm Pick Yourself Up by Hopeton Lewis on Knocking On My Door / Pick Yourself Up (Dub Store Records)
  • 7:58pm Run Down by Hopeton Lewis on Run Down (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:00pm Music Got Soul by Hopeton Lewis on Take It Easy With The Rock Steady Beat (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:03pm Born To Rule by Black Brothers on Sai Pan / Born To Rule (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:05pm Batman (Early Take) by Lynn Taitt And The Jets on Batman (Early Take) (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:06pm by on ( )
  • 8:08pm Rocking Mood by Lynn Taitt, Jets on Everybody Rocking / Rocking Mood (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:09pm by on ( )
  • 8:11pm If You Did Love Me (Take 1) by The Dynamites on Merritone Rock Steady 2: This Music Got Soul 1966-1967 (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:13pm by on ( )
  • 8:14pm I'm Coming Home by Eddie Perkins, Merritone All Stars on I'm Coming Home / Instrumental (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:19pm We Were Meant To Be by The Paragons on Merritone Rocksteady 1966 to 1968 - 10 Rare Singles Set Pt. 2 (Dub Store Records)
  • 8:22pm You Hurt My Soul by Joe Higgs on Someone to Love (BELIEVE - Revolver Records)
  • 8:24pm by on ( )
  • 8:32pm Marcus Garvey Dread by Big Youth on Dreadlocks Dread (Caroline)
  • 8:32pm by on ( )
  • 8:39pm Give Jah The Glory by Jah Stitch on Jackpot Presents Deejay Attack Vol.2 (ORCHARD - jackpot)
  • 8:43pm Every Man Ought To Know by Max Romeo on Open The Iron Gate 1973-77 ( )
  • 8:46pm Ethiopian Version by King Tubby;Soul Syndicate on Freedom Sounds In Dub (Universal Music Brasil)
  • 8:47pm by on ( )
  • 8:49pm Reggae Rhythm / It's Gone Internationally by Horace Andy on Good Vibes (WMG - VP Records)
  • 8:54pm by on ( )
  • 9:04pm Rock Steady Dub by Upsetters Allstars on Lee Perry's Natty Roots Dub Mix (MERLIN - Record Town)
  • 9:05pm by on ( )
  • 9:05pm Don't Let Problems Get You Down / No Problems by Horace Andy on Good Vibes (WMG - VP Records)
  • 9:11pm by on ( )
  • 9:13pm Leave Rastaman by Horace Andy on 100 Greatest Reggae Rockers (ORCHARD - The Beat In Your Feet - OMiP)
  • 9:13pm by on ( )
  • 9:16pm Fever by Horace Andy on In The Light (WMG - VP Records)
  • 9:19pm Storm by Gregory Isaacs on Mr. Isaacs (WMG - VP Records)
  • 9:23pm Sacrifice by Gregory Isaacs on Reasoning With the Almighty (WMG - Trojan Records)
  • 9:30pm by on ( )
  • 9:33pm The Gorgon (Extended) by Cornel Campbell on The Gorgon (Extended) (ORCHARD - Alexander Music Group)
  • 9:36pm by on ( )
  • 9:41pm Man Of The Living by Yabby You on Jesus Dread 1972-1977 (Universal Music)
  • 9:44pm by on ( )
  • 9:51pm Version Dub by The Prophets;Yabby U on Conquering Lion (Expanded Edition) (Pressure Sounds)
  • 9:54pm Zion High by Ranking Joe on Zion High (Universal Music)
  • 9:58pm Johnny Get Worse by Prince Far i on Silver And Gold 1973-1979 (Universal Music)
  • 9:59pm Johnny Too Bad by The Slickers on Classic Reggae (UMG - UMG Recordings, Inc.)
This audio is no longer available.
10:00pm, 4-24-2024
10:00pm, 4-24-2024
7:30pm, 4-24-2024
6:00pm, 4-24-2024