April 11, 2021

  • 1:00pm Fell In Love With A Girl by The White Stripes on Fell In Love With A Girl (XL)
  • 1:02pm Perfume-V by Pavement on Perfume-V (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 1:04pm by on ( )
  • 1:07pm Pass The Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind by Yo La Tengo on Pass The Hatchet, I Think I'm Goodkind (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 1:18pm by on ( )
  • 1:21pm Dead Red Eyes by Archers Of Loaf on White Trash Heroes ( )
  • 1:24pm Goodbye to Mother and the Cove by Clap Your Hands Say Yeah on Some Loud Thunder (V2 Cooperative Music)
  • 1:30pm Walkabout by Versus on Hurrah (Merge Records)
  • 1:34pm Racing like the Wind by Kielicaster on Guten Morgen (Sandsofa Studios)
  • 1:35pm by on ( )
  • 1:38pm Greta Thunberg by The Mommyheads on New Kings of Pop (MERLIN - Fanfar!)
  • 1:41pm Watery Hands by Superchunk on Indoor Living (Merge Records)
  • 1:46pm Alexander Bends by Butterglory on Downed: A Singles Collection (Merge Records)
  • 1:48pm Rocket Ship by K. McCarty on Rocket Ship (WMG - Bar/None)
  • 1:52pm I Should Watch TV by David Byrne on I Should Watch TV (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 1:54pm Extraordinary Machine by Fiona Apple on Extraordinary Machine (SME - Epic/Clean Slate)
  • 1:58pm by on ( )
  • 2:01pm It's A Wonderful Lie by Paul Westerberg on Suicaine Gratification (UMG - Capitol Records)
  • 2:04pm Three-Legged Cat by Red House Painters on Three-Legged Cat (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 2:05pm The Canyon by Laura Veirs on The Lookout (Raven Marching Band)
  • 2:09pm One More Hour by Flock of Dimes on One More Hour (WMG - Subpop Record Group)
  • 2:13pm Where Is Her Head by The National on Where Is Her Head (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 2:17pm by on ( )
  • 2:19pm Normal Person by Arcade Fire on Reflektor (Capitol Records)
  • 2:24pm Bright Yellow Gun by Throwing Muses on University (MERLIN - Woah Dad!)
  • 2:28pm Supernova by Opal on Happy Nightmare Baby (SST)
  • 2:32pm Present Tense by Radiohead on A Moon Shaped Pool (XL Recordings)
  • 2:37pm The Fake Headlines by The New Pornographers on The Fake Headlines (WMG - Matador Records)
  • 2:40pm by on ( )
  • 2:41pm Bragging Party by The Amps on Bragging Party (MERLIN - 4AD)
  • 2:46pm by on ( )
  • 2:47pm My Valuable Hunting Knife by Guided By Voices on My Valuable Hunting Knife (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 2:49pm Walk Out by Matthew Sweet on Playlist: The Very Best Of Matthew Sweet (SME - Volcano/Legacy)
  • 2:52pm Down By The Water by The Decemberists on Down By The Water (Rough Trade)
  • 2:56pm by on ( )
  • 2:58pm Should've Been in Love by Wilco on Should've Been in Love (WMG - Reprise)
This audio is no longer available.
3:00pm, 5-23-2024
12:30pm, 5-23-2024
11:30am, 5-23-2024