July 17, 2017

  • 6:01am Back to the Island by Leon Russell on The Best of Leon Russell (Capitol) link
  • 6:05am Angel Mine by Cowboy Junkies on Lay It Down (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.) link
  • 6:09am Fallen Angel by Robbie Robertson on Robbie Robertson (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.) link
  • 6:15am Crush by Smashing Pumpkins on Gish ( ) link
  • 6:18am Moonwalk Away by Goldfish on Three Second Memory (RCA Records Label) link
  • 6:24am Everything's Fine by Minks on Tides End (Captured Tracks) link
  • 6:27am Windswept by Bryan Ferry on Boys And Girls (Virgin Records) link
  • 6:32am I Love The Sound Of Breaking Glass by Nick Lowe on Late Night Tales: Fatboy Slim (Late Night Tales) link
  • 6:35am Break On Through (To The Other Side) by The Doors on The Complete Studio Albums (Rhino/Elektra) link
  • 6:37am Skeletons by Yeah Yeah Yeahs on It's Blitz! (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.) link
  • 6:42am Time To Run by Lord Huron on Time To Run (Play It Again Sam) link
  • 6:47am Hammer To Fall by Queen on The Works (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.) link
  • 6:52am It's Up to You Now by The Black Keys on Turn Blue (Warner Music) link
  • 6:55am Famous Blue Raincoat by Leonard Cohen on The Essential Leonard Cohen 3.0 (Sony Music) link
  • 7:00am Another Catskill Raga by Funkyfreddy on Ghosts of Another America ( ) link
  • 7:12am Rainbow by Robert Plant on Rainbow (Nonesuch) link
  • 7:16am No Sugar Tonight by The Guess Who on The Best Of The Guess Who (RCA Records Label) link
  • 7:22am Rain In The Summertime by The Alarm (IRS) on Eye Of The Hurricane (Parlophone Catalogue) link
  • 7:27am Imitosis by Andrew Bird on Armchair Apocrypha (Fat Possum Records) link
  • 7:33am Higher by The Hip Abduction on Gold Under The Glow (The Hip Abduction LLC.) link
  • 7:42am Pata-Pata by Miriam Makeba on Just One Hit! (Original-Recordings) (2012 Carinco Neue Medien AG) link
  • 7:43am Like Humans Do by David Byrne on Look Into The Eyeball (Virgin Records) link
  • 7:47am Family Tree by TV on the Radio on Dear Science, (4AD) link
  • 7:52am You Don't Know You're Born by Mark Knopfler on The Ragpicker's Dream (Mercury) link
  • 7:57am We're Alright Now by John Hiatt on Mystic Pinball (New West Records) link
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.
12:00am, 6-22-2018
10:00pm, 6-21-2018
7:30pm, 6-21-2018
7:00pm, 6-21-2018
6:00pm, 6-21-2018