January 31, 2023

  • 3:00pm Blind by Family on Fearless (Bonus Track Version) (ORCHARD - Crimson)
  • 3:01pm Vinyl Records by Brian Setzer on Rockabilly Riot! All Original (UMG - Surfdog Records)
  • 3:05pm by on ( )
  • 3:05pm Rock 'N' Roll Stew by Traffic on The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys (BELIEVE - Revolver Records)
  • 3:10pm Things Get Better (Live Version) by Delaney & Bonnie & Friends on Things Get Better (Live Version) (WMG - Atco)
  • 3:14pm That's What My Man Is For (Live Version) by Delaney & Bonnie & Friends on That's What My Man Is For (Live Version) (WMG - Atco)
  • 3:18pm by on ( )
  • 3:20pm Pearly Queen by Traffic on 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Traffic (Universal Strategic Marketing)
  • 3:25pm So High (Rock Me Baby and Roll Me Away) by Dave Mason on The Best Of Dave Mason (Columbia)
  • 3:29pm by on ( )
  • 3:29pm Next To You by Dave Mason on Dave Mason & Cass Elliot (UMG - Geffen)
  • 3:32pm Spend Your Life With Me by Dave Mason on Let It Flow (Sony Music)
  • 3:35pm by on ( )
  • 3:36pm Somebody Groovy by The Mamas & The Papas on If You Can Believe Your Eyes & Ears (UMG - Geffen*)
  • 3:39pm Sit Down I Think I Love You by Buffalo Springfield on Sit Down I Think I Love You (WMG - East/West)
  • 3:41pm by on ( )
  • 3:47pm East Tennessee by David Rovics on Big Red Sessions (David Rovics)
  • 3:47pm The St. Patrick Battalion by David Rovics on The Commons (Irregular Records)
  • 3:47pm by on ( )
  • 3:50pm Standing Next to Me by Dustbowl Revival on With a Lampshade On (MERLIN - Signature Sounds Recordings)
  • 3:53pm Wrapped Up in My Heart by Dustbowl Revival on With a Lampshade On (MERLIN - Signature Sounds Recordings)
  • 3:58pm by on ( )
  • 4:00pm Cryin' Time (Live) by Commander Cody & His Lost Planet Airmen on Live at the Record Plant (Live) (Vogon)
  • 4:04pm Dark Star by Crosby, Stills & Nash on Dark Star (WMG - Atlantic 0191)
  • 4:08pm by on ( )
  • 4:09pm Love Is The Way by Thee Sacred Souls on Love Is The Way (MERLIN - Penrose / Daptone Records)
  • 4:12pm by on ( )
  • 4:12pm See No Evil by Television on See No Evil (WMG - Elektra)
  • 4:16pm Flyin' High by Julius Wechter on Those Were The Days (UMG - A&M)
  • 4:18pm by on ( )
  • 4:20pm Venus by Television on Marquee Moon (Elektra Records)
  • 4:24pm by on ( )
  • 4:24pm The Magic Number by De La Soul on The Magic Number (MERLIN - AOI Records)
  • 4:27pm Situation by Jeff Beck Group on Original Album Classics (Epic)
  • 4:31pm by on ( )
  • 4:33pm I Come From by Ordinary Elephant on Honest (Berkalin Records)
  • 4:34pm by on ( )
  • 4:34pm Best of You by Ordinary Elephant on Before I Go (Berkalin Records)
  • 4:34pm by on ( )
  • 4:35pm Friction (Remastered) by Television on Friction (Remastered) (WMG - Elektra)
  • 4:40pm Under My Thumb by Tommy Roe on Sweet Pea (Good Time Records)
  • 4:43pm by on ( )
  • 4:45pm When You're Not With Me by Belle and Sebastian on When You're Not With Me (MERLIN - Matador)
  • 4:49pm Prove It (Remastered) by Television on Prove It (Remastered) (WMG - Elektra)
  • 4:54pm by on ( )
  • 4:55pm She Stepped Away by The Mother Hips on When We Disappear (MERLIN - BLUE ROSE MUSIC)
  • 4:57pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
5:00pm, 7-13-2024
4:00pm, 7-13-2024
3:00pm, 7-13-2024
1:30pm, 7-13-2024