August 20, 2022

  • 5:00pm All Mixed Up (2016 Remaster) by The Cars on The Elektra Years 1978 - 1987 (WMG - Rhino/Elektra)
  • 5:01pm by on ( )
  • 5:05pm The Rhythm Of The Heat by Peter Gabriel on Hit (UMG - Real World Productions Ltd.)
  • 5:10pm You Are The Sunshine Of My Life by Stevie Wonder on Talking Book (Universal Music)
  • 5:13pm Summer Girl by HAIM on Summer Girl (Polydor Records)
  • 5:17pm by on ( )
  • 5:17pm Pirates & Poets by Bertie Higgins on The Ultimate Collection (BELIEVE - Toucan Cove Entertainment)
  • 5:17pm You're So Cool by Hans Zimmer on True Romance (UMG - Shout! Factory Records)
  • 5:18pm by on ( )
  • 5:21pm Strongman by Luscious Jackson on Natural Ingredients (UMG - Capitol Records)
  • 5:25pm Sunny Afternoon by The Kinks on The Singles Collection (Revolver Records)
  • 5:29pm by on ( )
  • 5:29pm Coricidin Bottle by Ray Wylie Hubbard on The Grifter's Hymnal (Bordello Records)
  • 5:29pm by on ( )
  • 5:30pm Out All Night by Todd Snider on Viva Satellite (UMG - Geffen* Records)
  • 5:30pm by on ( )
  • 5:31pm Why Does the Sun Shine? (The Sun Is a Mass of Incandescent Gas) [Live Version] by They Might Be Giants on Why Does the Sun Shine? (The Sun Is a Mass of Incandescent Gas) [Live Version] (WMG - Elektra)
  • 5:37pm by on ( )
  • 5:41pm Living For The City by Stevie Wonder on Innervisions (Universal Music)
  • 5:45pm by on ( )
  • 5:46pm Black Hole Sun by Norah Jones on ‘Til We Meet Again (UMG - Blue Note (BLU))
  • 5:53pm A Nation Rejects (Remixed by Youth) by Art of Noise on A Nation Rejects (Remixed by Youth) (WMG - Warner Music UK)
  • 5:54pm by on ( )
  • 5:55pm Blister In The Sun by Violent Femmes on Violent Femmes (Rhino/Slash)
  • 5:58pm God Damn The Sun by Swans on Various Failures (Young God Records)
  • 6:02pm by on ( )
  • 6:04pm Straight to Hell (Extended Unedited Version [Remastered]) by The Clash on Sound System (SME - Sony Music UK)
  • 6:11pm by on ( )
  • 6:12pm Melt The Guns by XTC on English Settlement (UMG - Virgin Records)
  • 6:19pm by on ( )
  • 6:21pm I Go Swimming (Live) by Peter Gabriel on I Go Swimming (Live) (WMG - EMI Data Load)
  • 6:26pm Tain't No Sin (Remastered) by Lee Morse on Anthology: The Deluxe Collection (Remastered) (Master Tape Records)
  • 6:30pm by on ( )
  • 6:32pm Pressure Drop - Original by Toots and The Maytals on Sweet And Dandy (Charly Records)
  • 6:35pm Faded Flowers by Barry Andrews on Haunted Box of Switches (MERLIN - Barry Andrews)
  • 6:39pm by on ( )
  • 6:42pm Love Will Tear Us Apart by Joy Division on 13 Reasons Why (A Netflix Original Series Soundtrack) (London Records)
  • 6:45pm by on ( )
  • 6:46pm To a New World by The Mermen on The Magic Swirling Ship (KMA)
  • 6:46pm by on ( )
  • 6:51pm Love Will Tear Us Apart by Jarboe on Love Will Tear Us Apart (The Living Jarboe)
  • 6:58pm American Music by Violent Femmes on Why Do Birds Sing? (Rhino/Slash)
  • 7:02pm Strange Fruit by Siouxsie and The Banshees on Through The Looking Glass (Polydor)
  • 7:06pm by on ( )
  • 7:10pm Blind by Talking Heads on Essential (WMG - Parlophone UK)
  • 7:15pm by on ( )
  • 7:16pm Worlds in Collision by God Is an Astronaut on Age of the Fifth Sun (Revive Records)
  • 7:17pm by on ( )
  • 7:20pm Fight Like Gods by chelsea wolfe on Sing Songs Together... (Sargent House)
  • 7:25pm by on ( )
  • 7:26pm We Carry On by Portishead on Third (Universal Music)
  • 7:28pm by on ( )
  • 7:29pm The Good the Bad the Ugly (Intro) by Wolverine on The Good The Bad The Ugly (KHARMA RECORDS)
This audio is no longer available.
10:30am, 7-14-2024
8:00am, 7-14-2024
6:00am, 7-14-2024
12:00am, 7-14-2024
10:00pm, 7-13-2024