January 16, 2022

  • 3:04pm Walkin' After Midnight by The Nighthawks on Blue Moon in Your Eye (MERLIN - Powerhouse Records)
  • 3:07pm That's How I Got to Memphis by Ronnie Dunn on Re-Dunn (LWR, LLC)
  • 3:10pm Red Letter Day (recorded live at Gruene Hall) by Bruce Robison on Unleashed Live (SME - Lucky Dog)
  • 3:12pm Bayou Jubilee by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band on Will The Circle Be Unbroken Volume Two (UMG - Geffen*)
  • 3:15pm by on ( )
  • 3:18pm Shot of Rhythm and Blues by Van Morrison on You Win Again (Virgin)
  • 3:22pm Rock 'N' Roll Music (Live) by Ronnie Wood;His Wild Five on Rock 'N' Roll Music (Live) (BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd)
  • 3:24pm Break This Time by Alejandro Escovedo on The Boxing Mirror (UMG - Backporch)
  • 3:28pm by on ( )
  • 3:31pm Dr King by Sarah Lee Guthrie & Johnny Irion on Exploration (Rte. 8 Records)
  • 3:35pm We Shall Not Be Moved by Mavis Staples on We'll Never Turn Back (MERLIN - Anti/Epitaph)
  • 3:40pm Motel in Memphis by Old Crow Medicine Show on Tennessee Pusher (Nettwerk)
  • 3:44pm Abraham, Martin And John by Dion on Mei '68 (UMG - Universal Music S.A.)
  • 3:47pm Mercy Now by Mary Gauthier on Mercy Now (UMG - Lost Highway Records)
  • 3:52pm They Killed Him (Live at Nassau Coliseum, Uniondale, NY - March 1990) by The Highwaymen on Live - American Outlaws (SME - Columbia Nashville Legacy)
  • 3:56pm by on ( )
  • 3:57pm Just a Dream by Dave Alvin on Common Ground: Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Play and Sing the Songs of Big Bill Broonzy (MERLIN - Yep Roc Records)
  • 4:00pm Ugly Truth by Lucinda Williams on Blessed (UMG - Lost Highway Records)
  • 4:05pm Shackles and Chains by Arlo Guthrie on Hobo's Lullaby (Remastered 2004) (ORCHARD - Rising Son Records)
  • 4:07pm Goin' Overload by Scott H. Biram on This Is Kingsbury? (Knuckle Sandwhich Records)
  • 4:11pm by on ( )
  • 4:14pm I Had a Dream (2020 Remaster) by John Prine on I Had a Dream (2020 Remaster) (WMG - Atlantic Records)
  • 4:17pm Look What You've Done To Your Brother by Drivin' N' Cryin' on Fly Me Courageous (UMG - Island Records)
  • 4:20pm by on ( )
  • 4:26pm The Waiting by Linda Ronstadt on The Waiting (WMG - Elektra 0591)
  • 4:30pm American Dream Plan B by Tom Petty on The Best Of Everything - The Definitive Career Spanning Hits Collection 1976-2016 (UMG - Tom Petty - Greatest Hits)
  • 4:33pm Homeward Bound by Fleetwood Mac on Homeward Bound (WMG - Warner Records Label)
  • 4:36pm Ain't That Strange by Cracker on Forever (UMG - Backporch)
  • 4:40pm by on ( )
  • 4:47pm Guacamole by Texas Tornados on Guacamole (WMG - Warner Nashville)
  • 4:50pm Sweet Virginia by The Rolling Stones on Stripped (UMG - Polydor Records)
  • 4:54pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
9:30pm, 5-15-2022
7:30pm, 5-15-2022
3:00pm, 5-15-2022
1:00pm, 5-15-2022