January 12, 2022

  • 10:05pm Soul Sister by Allen Toussaint on The Complete Warner Bros. Recordings (US Release) (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 10:08pm by on ( )
  • 10:11pm On Your Way Down by Allen Toussaint on On Your Way Down (WMG - Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 10:15pm by on ( )
  • 10:18pm Java by Allen Toussaint on Tousan: The Wild Sound of New Orleans ( )
  • 10:20pm by on ( )
  • 10:23pm Freedom for the Stallion by Allen Toussaint on Freedom for the Stallion (WMG - Warner Catalog and O/H)
  • 10:26pm Brickyard Blues (Live) by Allen Toussaint on Unplugged '70s Classic Rock Live (Live) (Vox Humana)
  • 10:30pm by on ( )
  • 10:31pm Yes We Can Can by Allen Toussaint on Yes We Can Can (WMG - Nonesuch)
  • 10:36pm by on ( )
  • 10:39pm I'm Gonna Get You Yet by The Dixie Cups on Big Rock (BELIEVE - Rockkk One)
  • 10:40pm by on ( )
  • 10:42pm Iko Iko by The Dixie Cups on Chapel of Love (ORCHARD - Bescol, Ltd.)
  • 10:42pm by on ( )
  • 10:44pm Chapel of Love by The Dixie Cups on Super Oldies 60's (BELIEVE - Oscardigital)
  • 10:46pm by on ( )
  • 10:48pm Ain't That Nice by The Dixie Cups on Chapel Of Love: The Very Best Of The Dixie Cups (UMG - Sun Records)
  • 10:49pm People Say by The Dixie cups on Boys Can Be Mean (Golden Bridge Records)
  • 10:51pm by on ( )
  • 11:10pm Ride Your Pony by The Meters on Struttin' (WMG - Rhino)
  • 11:10pm by on ( )
  • 11:39pm Lipstick Traces by Snooks Eaglin on Out Of Nowhere (ORCHARD - Black Top)
  • 11:42pm Baby, Please Come Home by Snooks Eaglin on Teasin' You (ORCHARD - Black Top)
  • 11:46pm Mailman Blues by Snooks Eaglin on Out Of Nowhere (ORCHARD - Black Top)
  • 11:48pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
5:00pm, 7-13-2024
4:00pm, 7-13-2024
3:00pm, 7-13-2024
1:30pm, 7-13-2024