November 21, 2020

  • 7:30pm by on ( )
  • 7:31pm Revolution Rock by The Clash on London Calling (Sony Music UK)
  • 7:31pm Countdown To Armageddon by PUBLIC ENEMY on (Def Jam Recordings)
  • 7:31pm Stampede (Prince 1207) by The Scarlets on Wild Streak Volume 1 (Vee-Tone Records)
  • 7:32pm by on ( )
  • 7:33pm Joe Strummers Grave by Wild Billy Childish And The Musicians Of The British Empire on Archive From 1959 - The Billy Childish Story (Damaged Goods)
  • 7:36pm by on ( )
  • 7:36pm Eight Miles High by Hüsker Dü on Eight Miles High/Makes No Sense At All (Single) (SST Records)
  • 7:40pm Chain Saw (Remastered Version) by Ramones on The Sire Years 1976 - 1981 (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 7:42pm by on ( )
  • 7:42pm Sunshine Superman by Hüsker Dü on Everything Falls Apart and More (Rhino)
  • 7:44pm by on ( )
  • 7:45pm Harmony In My Head by The Buzzcocks on Operators Manual (Buzzcocks Best) (EMI)
  • 7:47pm by on ( )
  • 7:48pm The American Ruse by MC5 on Back In The USA [Japan Remastered] (Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group)
  • 7:51pm City of the Dead by The Clash on Super Black Market Clash (Epic/Legacy)
  • 7:53pm Out Of Focus by Blue Cheer on Vincebus Eruptum (UMG - Island Mercury)
  • 7:57pm by on ( )
  • 7:57pm I Just Can't Be Happy Today by The Damned on Marvellous: The Best Of (Ace Records)
  • 8:00pm by on ( )
  • 8:01pm Damaged Soul by Black Sabbath on 13 (UMG - Virgin EMI)
  • 8:09pm Return of The Sacred Crab by The Soft Boys on A Can of Bees (Yep Roc Records)
  • 8:12pm Sweet Leaf by Black Sabbath on We Sold Our Soul For Rock 'N' Roll (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 8:17pm by on ( )
  • 8:18pm Frame by Frame by King Crimson on Discipline (EG Records)
  • 8:23pm Teen Age Riot (Album Version) by Sonic Youth on Daydream Nation (Remastered Original Album) (Squeaky Squawk)
  • 8:30pm by on ( )
  • 8:31pm New Rose by The Damned on How to Talk to Girls at Parties (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (SME - Masterworks)
  • 8:34pm Freedom Of Choice (Remastered Album Version) by Devo on Freedom Of Choice [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (Warner Bros.)
  • 8:37pm Police On My Back (Remastered) by The Clash on Hits Back (SONY MUSIC UK)
  • 8:40pm by on ( )
  • 8:41pm EC4 by Flys on Waikiki Beach Refugees (EMI)
  • 8:41pm Fun City (Single Version) by The Flys on Fun City (Single Version) (WMG - PLG UK Catalog)
  • 8:44pm by on ( )
  • 8:45pm Spent by Wire on Send (pinkflag)
  • 8:50pm Ace Of Spades by Motörhead on Ace Of Spades / Dirty Love (Universal Music)
  • 8:52pm by on ( )
  • 8:56pm Dead Men Tell No Tales by Motörhead on Bomber (Bonus Track Edition) (WMG - Sanctuary Records)
  • 8:59pm by on ( )
  • 9:00pm Comet by Wire on The Black Session - Paris, 10 May 2011 (pinkflag)
  • 9:03pm White Light/White Heat by The Velvet Underground on Rock Legends eAlbum (Universal Music)
  • 9:06pm I Can't Stand It by Lou Reed on Lou Reed (RCA Camden)
  • 9:08pm Electric Funeral by Black Sabbath on Complete Studio Albums 1970-1978 (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 9:13pm Gates Of Steel (Remastered Album Version) by Devo on Freedom Of Choice [Deluxe Remastered Edition] (Warner Bros.)
  • 9:17pm by on ( )
  • 9:18pm No No No by Deep Purple on Fireball (Expanded) (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 9:25pm Snack Crack by The Musicians Of The British Empire on Punk Rock At The British Legion Hall (Damaged Goods)
  • 9:27pm by on ( )
  • 9:28pm Love & a Molotov Cocktail by The Flys on Love & a Molotov Cocktail (WMG - PLG UK Catalog)
  • 9:30pm by on ( )
  • 9:31pm We Are The Lucky Ones (Single Version) by The Flys on We Are The Lucky Ones (Single Version) (WMG - PLG UK Catalog)
  • 9:34pm by on ( )
  • 9:35pm Shakin' Street by MC5 on Kick Out the Jams (Warner Music Group - X5 Music Group)
  • 9:37pm Life Goes On by The Damned on Strawberries (Sanctuary Records)
  • 9:41pm The Moon Upstairs by Mott the Hoople on Brain Capers (UMC (Universal Music Catalogue))
  • 9:46pm by on ( )
  • 9:47pm Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow by The Damned on Evil Spirits (Spinefarm Records)
  • 9:51pm by on ( )
  • 9:51pm Pass The Hatchet, I Think I’m Goodkind by Yo La Tengo on I Am Not Afraid Of You And I Will Beat Your Ass (Matador)
12:00pm, 11-23-2020
8:00am, 11-23-2020
6:00am, 11-23-2020
12:00am, 11-23-2020