October 27, 2020

  • 3:00pm Fun House by The Stooges on Funhouse (Rhino/Elektra)
  • 3:01pm by on ( )
  • 3:02pm The Devil's Inside Me by The Vaselines on Sex With An X (Sub Pop)
  • 3:06pm Paint a Vulgar Picture (2011 Remaster) by The Smiths on Paint a Vulgar Picture (2011 Remaster) (WMG - Warner Strategic Marketing UK)
  • 3:12pm by on ( )
  • 3:12pm Music for Peasants by Kneeling In Piss on Music for Peasants ( )
  • 3:14pm Sofia, Baby Please by Kneeling In Piss on Music for Peasants ( )
  • 3:17pm by on ( )
  • 3:19pm In / Flux by DJ Shadow on Pre-Emptive Strike (Universal Music)
  • 3:20pm Q-Bert Mega Mix: by DJ Shadow on Camel Bobsled Race (UMG - Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 3:30pm by on ( )
  • 3:32pm Mighty Bright Light by Prisoners at the Ramsey and Retrieve State Farms, Texas on Negro Prison Camp Worksongs (Folkways Records)
  • 3:32pm by on ( )
  • 3:34pm Self Control by Sunday Girl on Self Control (UMG - Geffen UK)
  • 3:35pm Shaft in Africa (Addis) by Johnny Pate on Shaft in Africa (Probe)
  • 3:36pm Music Journey -Classics Crossover- by DJ Jin on Music Journey -Classics Crossover- Mixed by DJ JIN (UMG - Universal Music LLC)
  • 3:38pm True Love by The Delfonics on Adrian Younge Presents: The Delfonics (Linear Labs)
  • 3:40pm by on ( )
  • 3:42pm Hazey Jane II by Nick Drake on Bryter Layter (Universal Music)
  • 3:46pm A Love So Fine by Cut Worms on Nobody Lives Here Anymore (Jagjaguwar)
  • 3:49pm by on ( )
  • 3:50pm Always On My Mind by Cut Worms on Nobody Lives Here Anymore (Jagjaguwar)
  • 3:54pm Love Amond Social Animals by Sonny & The Sunsets on Tomorrow Is Alright (Fat Possum Records)
  • 3:58pm by on ( )
  • 3:58pm Sonora by The Bongo Hop on Satingarona, Pt. 2 (Underdog records)
  • 4:03pm by on ( )
  • 4:04pm Ben by The Cecil Holmes Soulful Sounds on The Black Motion Picture Experience (Legacy Recordings)
  • 4:05pm by on ( )
  • 4:07pm The Drunk by James Brown on Diggin' James Brown Mixed By Muro (UMG - Universal Music LLC)
  • 4:08pm by on ( )
  • 4:11pm Hindsight by DJ Shadow on Pre-Emptive Strike (UMG - Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 4:17pm by on ( )
  • 4:19pm Six Days by Dj Shadow on The Private Press (Geffen*)
  • 4:23pm by on ( )
  • 4:24pm Sweet Talkin' Woman by Electric Light Orchestra on Out Of The Blue (Epic/Legacy)
  • 4:28pm by on ( )
  • 4:32pm Clementine by Elliott Smith on Elliott Smith (KILL ROCK STARS)
  • 4:35pm Way To Blue by Nick Drake on Five Leaves Left (Universal Music)
  • 4:38pm Ready to Die by Body Double on Milk Fed (Zum)
  • 4:41pm by on ( )
  • 4:41pm Sexorexia by L.A. WITCH on Play With Fire (Suicide Squeeze Records)
  • 4:45pm I Won't Share You by The Smiths on Complete (WM UK)
  • 4:47pm by on ( )
  • 4:48pm Hello It's Me by Chris Crofton on Hello It's Me (MERLIN - Arrowhawk)
  • 4:52pm by on ( )
  • 4:52pm Pools by Donald Beaman on Duration (Donald Beaman)
  • 4:57pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
5:00pm, 7-13-2024
4:00pm, 7-13-2024
3:00pm, 7-13-2024
1:30pm, 7-13-2024