March 31, 2020

  • 7:32pm Astrological Soul Train by Bobby Boseman on Funk & Soul - Rare & Classic Hits (Goldenlane Records)
  • 7:32pm by on ( )
  • 7:38pm Downstairs by Plas Johnson on Golden Metals (Treasure Goldies)
  • 7:39pm A Place Nobody Can Find by Sam & Dave on A Place Nobody Can Find (WMG - Atlantic Records)
  • 7:41pm by on ( )
  • 7:42pm It's Not Easy by Reuben Bell on All the Time (Soul Classics)
  • 7:44pm All We Need Is Understanding by The Chairmen Of The Board on Soul Agenda (Vex)
  • 7:47pm 39 by Showmen on Beachbeat Shaggin' (Dcc Compact Classics)
  • 7:50pm by on ( )
  • 7:53pm Walking the Dog by Rufus Thomas on Walking the Dog (WMG - Rhino Atlantic)
  • 7:55pm Soul Serenade by King Curtis on The Best of King Curtis (Blue Note Records)
  • 7:58pm Take This Hurt Off Me by Don Covay on Mercy! (Rhino Atlantic)
  • 8:00pm by on ( )
  • 8:01pm It's Gonna Be Alright by Maxine Brown on The Very Best Of Maxine Brown (Classic Music International)
  • 8:03pm I'm Gonna Forget About You by The Valentinos on Super Rare Soul, Vol. 1 (Red Devil Records)
  • 8:05pm I've Got Love For My Baby by The Young Hearts on The Minit Records Story (Capitol Records)
  • 8:08pm by on ( )
  • 8:10pm It's Not the Crime by Tower Of Power on It's Not the Crime (WMG - Warner Urban Music)
  • 8:12pm by on ( )
  • 8:19pm Everybody's Clown by Johnny Dynamite on Everybody's Clown (WMG - Omnivore Recordings, LLC)
  • 8:22pm by on ( )
  • 8:23pm Ghost Byzantine by Blue Dot Sessions on Banana Cream (Blue Dot Studios)
  • 8:23pm by on ( )
  • 8:24pm Get out of My Life, Woman by Lee Dorsey on Allen Toussaint: The Lost Sessions (Airline Records)
  • 8:27pm My Girl Josephine by Queen Ida & Her Zydeco Band on Queen Ida & Her Zydeco Band In San Francisco (GNP Crescendo Record Co., Inc.)
  • 8:31pm Shoorah! Shoorah! by Betty Wright on Danger High Voltage (Soul Brother Records)
  • 8:34pm by on ( )
  • 8:35pm Sea of Love by Phil Phillips & The Twilights on Music from the MADMEN Era (Culture Factory UK Ltd.)
  • 8:37pm by on ( )
  • 8:41pm Well Oh Well by Tiny Bradshaw on Well Oh Well (Black Sheep Music)
  • 8:43pm Bambalam by The Du Droppers on Doo Wop Classics: 54 Original Hit Recordings (Imperial Music Group)
  • 8:45pm by on ( )
  • 8:45pm Chicken Shack Boogie by Amos Milburn on The Unforgettable Rock and Roll Vol. 2 (Roots)
  • 8:48pm by on ( )
  • 8:50pm Juicy Fruit by Rudy Greene on Wow! Jump, Shout & Jive: Blues Classics (Blue Lagoon)
  • 8:52pm Don't Happen No More by Young Jessie on Essential Masters (Master Classics Records)
  • 8:52pm by on ( )
  • 8:55pm Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me by Bull Moose Jackson on All Time Great Pop Songs, Vol. 6 (Crusade Records)
  • 8:58pm by on ( )
  • 9:00pm It Ain't The Meat by The Swallows on A-Z: Kitty Daisy & Lewis - 'The Roots of Rock 'n' Roll' (Sunday Best)
  • 9:03pm We're In Love by Bobby Byrd on Bobby Byrd Got Soul: The Best of Bobby Byrd (Polydor)
  • 9:03pm I've Got a Woman by Ray Charles on I've Got a Woman (WMG - Atlantic Records)
  • 9:06pm Number 9 Train by Tarheel Smith on Rock'n'Roll Hits (130 Hits) (Daxa production)
  • 9:09pm by on ( )
  • 9:09pm Midnight Ramblin' Tonight by H-bomb Ferguson on The Last Shout! Twilight of the Blues Shouters 1954-1962 (Fantastic Voyage)
  • 9:09pm by on ( )
  • 9:11pm Bloodshot Eyes by Wynonie Harris on The Road to Rock & Roll, Vol. 1: Jitterbug Jive (Fantastic Voyage)
  • 9:14pm You Rascal You (2001 Remastered Version) by Louis Armstrong on You Rascal You (2001 Remastered Version) (WMG - Dreyfus Jazz)
  • 9:17pm by on ( )
  • 9:19pm Things Have Changed - Radio Edit by Bettye Lavette on Things Have Changed (Radio Edit) (Verve)
  • 9:26pm Selfish One by Jackie Ross on A Decade Of Chicago's Finest (Universal Music)
  • 9:30pm by on ( )
  • 9:33pm Come And Get Your Love by Redbone on Come And Get Your Love (Purple Pyramid)
  • 9:33pm Mr. Roberts #1 by National Lampoon Comedians on That's Not Funny, That's Sick! (Uproar Entertainment)
  • 9:37pm The Queen of Starting Over by Beverley Knight on Beverley Knight - The Collection (WMG - Parlophone UK)
  • 9:40pm To Get You Back Again by Barbara Lynn on Underground Oldies Vol.8 - Rare and Hard to Find Soul Oldies (I.T.P. Records)
  • 9:44pm by on ( )
  • 9:47pm What's Wrong With Me Baby by The Invitations on For Northern Soul Collectors: Volume 1 (Parlophone UK)
  • 9:50pm Impeach the President by The Honey Drippers on Impeach the President (Tuff City Records)
  • 9:54pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
3:00pm, 3-23-2023
12:30pm, 3-23-2023
11:30am, 3-23-2023
9:00am, 3-23-2023
8:00am, 3-23-2023