November 17, 2019

  • 11:29pm Dead Man's Party by Oingo Boingo on Dead Man's Party (Geffen*)
  • 11:42pm Cemetery Drive by My Chemical Romance on Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Reprise)
  • 11:50pm Black Planet by Sisters of Mercy on First And Last And Always (Elektra Records)
  • 11:55pm The Wait by Killing Joke on Killing Joke (Virgin Records Ltd)
  • 11:57pm Last Living Souls by Gorillaz on Demon Days (Parlophone UK)
  • 12:03am Sleepwalking by Bleached on Welcome to the Worms (Dead Oceans)
  • 12:07am American Darkness by Chelsea Wolfe on Birth of Violence (Sargent House)
  • 12:12am Lord of This World - 2014 Remaster by Black Sabbath on Master of Reality (2014 Remaster) (Warner Records Inc.)
  • 12:20am Nabbed by Yoshida Brothers on Nightmare Revisited (Parlophone Catalogue)
  • 12:34am I Put a Spell on You by Screamin' Jay Hawkins on R&B: From Doo-Wop to Hip-Hop (Ruthless Records)
  • 12:39am Scare Crow by Ministry on KE*A*H** (Psalm 69) (Sire Records Company)
This audio is no longer available.