August 4, 2019

  • 1:01pm Nobody Else Will Be There by The National on Sleep Well Beast (4AD)
  • 1:06pm Babe I'm Gonna Leave You by Led Zeppelin on Mothership (Atlantic Records)
  • 1:12pm Carolina Low by The Decemberists on What A Terrible World, What A Beautiful World (Rough Trade)
  • 1:17pm Tranz by Gorillaz on The Now Now (Parlophone UK)
  • 1:19pm Hash Pipe by Weezer on Weezer (Green Album) (Universal Music)
  • 1:22pm J'peux pas m'empêcher by Zachary Richard on Cap Enragé (Audiogram)
  • 1:26pm What A Little Moonlight Can Do by Billie Holiday on Songs For Brunette Lovers (The Blue Bridge Records)
  • 1:30pm Echale salsita by Ry Cooder on Mambo Sinuendo (Nonesuch/WBR)
  • 1:34pm Everybody's Everything by Santana on Santana III - Legacy Edition (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 1:37pm Girlfriend Is Better (Live LP Version) by Talking Heads on The Collection (Parlophone UK)
  • 1:42pm Futuro by Café Tacvba on Futuro - Single (Melotrón)
  • 1:45pm I'm Comin' Home by New Edition on Heart Break (GEFFEN)
  • 1:46pm No Roots by Faithless on No Roots (Cheeky Records)
  • 1:51pm La rivière by Bears Of Legend on Good Morning Motherland (Bears Of Legend)
  • 1:54pm Man of the Hour by Pearl Jam on rearviewmirror (greatest hits 1991-2003) (Epic)
  • 1:58pm Talk Of The Town by Pretenders on The Best Of The Pretenders (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 2:01pm There She Goes by The La's on One Hit Wonders (Universal Music)
  • 2:03pm Thirteen by Big Star on #1 Record/Radio City (Stax)
  • 2:06pm Moe 'Uhane (Dream Slack Key) by Sonny Chillingworth on Hawaiian Slack Key Guitar Masters, Vol. 1 (Dancing Cat/George Winston)
  • 2:09pm by on ( )
  • 2:09pm what are You fighting for? by Tindersticks on across six leap years (Lucky Dog)
  • 2:13pm Rest My Chemistry by Interpol on Our Love To Admire (Capitol Records)
  • 2:18pm Black Sun by Death Cab for Cutie on Black Sun (Atlantic Records)
  • 2:23pm Sins Of My Youth by Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers on Hypnotic Eye (Reprise)
  • 2:26pm When I Was Young by The Animals on The Animals Retrospective (ABKCO)
  • 2:29pm Secret of Life by lord huron on Vide Noir (Republic/Suraja)
  • 2:33pm Why Should I Cry For You? by Sting on The Soul Cages (Digital Distribution Vietnam)
  • 2:38pm Don't Wanna Know About Evil by Beth Orton on Pass In Time- The Definitive Collection (Deconstruction/Heavenly)
  • 2:38pm by on ( )
  • 2:43pm Day Fever by Marc Moulin on Top Secret (Parlophone Belgium)
  • 2:47pm Part Of The Process by Morcheeba on Big Calm (EastWest U.K.)
  • 2:50pm Keep on Truckin' by Hot Tuna on Burgers (Rhino)
  • 2:54pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
9:00am, 6-14-2024
8:00am, 6-14-2024
6:00am, 6-14-2024
5:00am, 6-14-2024
12:00am, 6-14-2024