Episode 204: Tempus Fugit


My Robot Friend - "The Last Time I Did Acid I Went Insane"
 Space Dimension Controller - "Mk Zero 900"
 The Sorry Entertainers - "Jeopardize" on Shitkatapult
 Senor Coconut - "Trans Europe Express (Album Version)" on New State Recordings
 Fauna Flash - "Ten (Pole Remix)" on Compost Records
 Seph - "Esmeraldas (feat. Qik and Dilo)" on Dumb Unit
 Jah Wobble's Invaders of the Heart - "Invaders of the Heart (Decadent Disco Mix)" on Strut
 Bearstronaut - "A Better Hand (GMGN Remix)"
 The Rapture - "How Deep Is Your Love? (A-Trak Remix Dub)" on (RED) DFA
 DJ T. - "Time Out" on Get Physical
 Pablo Decoder] - "High Bolt"
 DK - "Sex (Vaginal Mix)"
 The Octagon Man - "Skanning Pattern" on DC Recordings
 Dynamik Bass System - "Robotmachine" on Monotone
 Scuba - "Tense" on Hotflush Recordings
 Spherix - "Sigha - Separation"
 Hermans - "The Inescapable Shade (Sean Roman Percocet Mix)" on 530Techno
 Alex Smoke - "Welcome to the World"
 Delia Gonzalez and Gavin Russom - "Relevee (Carl Craig Remix)" on DFA
 Doctor Rockit - "Little Sparkler" on Lifelike

You must be signed in to post comments.
1:00pm, 6-22-2018
9:00am, 6-22-2018
8:00am, 6-22-2018
6:00am, 6-22-2018