July 12, 2018

  • 12:33pm Gemini by Alabama Shakes on Sound & Color (ATO / MapleMusic Recordings / Fontana North)
  • 12:39pm Ferus Gallery by Allah-Las on Worship The Sun (Innovative Leisure)
  • 12:42pm Again by Alice In Chains on Nothing Safe - The Best Of The Box (Columbia)
  • 12:46pm Sun King by The Cult on Sonic Temple (Beggars Banquet)
  • 12:53pm Sonora's Death Row by Dave Alvin on West of the West (Yep Roc Records)
  • 12:58pm First Shot by The Love Language on Ruby Red (Merge Records)
  • 1:01pm Done by Built to Spill on There Is No Enemy (Warner Bros.)
  • 1:08pm Half Light I by Arcade Fire on The Suburbs (Universal Music)
  • 1:13pm by on ( )
  • 1:26pm Seeing Hands by Dengue Fever on In The Ley Lines (Tuk Tuk Records)
  • 1:31pm Round TripBroadway Blues by Bob Moses on Bright Size Life (ECM)
  • 1:31pm by on ( )
  • 1:33pm Solo Flights by Eagles of Death Metal on Heart On (Fontana North)
  • 1:36pm That Boy by The Babies on Our House on the Hill (Woodsist)
  • 1:40pm by on ( )
  • 2:01pm Butterfly, How Long It Takes To Die by The Flaming Lips on The Terror (Bella Union)
  • 2:08pm Sheep by Pink Floyd on Echoes: The Best of Pink Floyd (Parlophone UK)
  • 2:18pm Everyman Needs A Companion by Father John Misty on Fear Fun (Bella Union)
  • 2:24pm by on ( )
  • 2:28pm Kammou Taliat by BOMBINO on Agadez (Cumbancha)
  • 2:32pm by on ( )
  • 2:33pm June Apple by Mudcrutch on Mudcrutch (Reprise)
  • 2:33pm by on ( )
  • 2:36pm Workingman's Hands by Fountains of Wayne on Sky Full of Holes (Yep Roc Records)
  • 2:39pm Shut-In Tourist (Album Version) by Band of Horses on Mirage Rock (Columbia)
  • 2:43pm Octopus by Syd Barrett on An Introduction to Syd Barrett (Parlophone UK)
  • 2:47pm Novacane by Beck on Odelay ( )
  • 2:51pm Mutual Core (Matthew Herbert's Teutonic Plates Mix) by Björk on Biophilia Remix Series VI (One Little Indian Records)
  • 2:56pm by on ( )
  • 2:57pm Funkin' in Your Mind by Sumy on Maxi Club Disco Funk, Vol. 6 (Mcdf Ltd.)
  • 2:58pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.