June 29, 2018

  • 6:02am Don't You Know by Pulp on Freaks (2012) [Remastered] (Fire Records)
  • 6:06am Your Heartbeat Breathes Life Into Me by The Weather Prophets on Blue Skies & Free-Rides: The Best Of 1986-1989 (Cherry Red Records)
  • 6:10am by on ( )
  • 6:11am Inwards by Big Country on The Crossing (Universal Music Ireland Ltd.)
  • 6:11am by on ( )
  • 6:19am Robotics by EgoRythmia on Robotics (Solar Tech Records)
  • 6:19am by on ( )
  • 6:24am Pajama Party In a Haunted Hive by Beat Happening on Black Candy ( )
  • 6:27am Amor y Llanto by Pastor Lopez Y Su Combo on Los Originales - 110 Discos de Oro (YOYO USA, Inc.)
  • 6:28am Let's Get Ugly by Pop Will Eat Itself on Product - 1986-1994 (Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.)
  • 6:32am Suburban Love Songs by The Fanatics on Scared to Get Happy (Cherry Red Records)
  • 6:35am The United States Of Amnesia by Robert Wyatt on Old Rottenhat (Domino Recording Co)
  • 6:40am Give Me Back My Man by The B-52's on Wild Planet (Warner Bros.)
  • 6:44am Monkey Man by The Specials on Original John Peel Session: 23rd May 1979 (Parlophone UK)
  • 6:47am Mind Your Own Business by Delta 5 on Singles and Sessions 1979-1981 (KILL ROCK STARS)
  • 6:50am by on ( )
  • 6:56am Take Advantage by Swans on Filth (Young God Records)
  • 7:00am by on ( )
  • 7:00am Manic Depression by Alien Sex Fiend on It The Album (13th Moon Recordings)
  • 7:13am by on ( )
  • 7:13am Artificial Heart by Soul Asylum on Clam Dip And Other Delights [EP] (Ryko/Rhino)
  • 7:17am Clones (We're All) by Alice Cooper on Flush The Fashion (Rhino/Warner Bros.)
  • 7:19am Watching Trees by Eleven Pond on Cold Waves And Minimal Electronics Vol. 1 (Angular Recording Corporation)
  • 7:25am by on ( )
  • 7:28am Linus & Lucy (Album Version) by Vince Guaraldi Trio on Jazz for Peanuts - A Retrospective of the Charlie Brown Television Themes (Concord Records (Canada))
  • 7:28am by on ( )
  • 7:33am Baby We've Got A Date (Rock It Baby) by Bob Marley & The Wailers on Catch A Fire (Universal Music)
  • 7:37am Trees and Flowers by Strawberry Switchblade on 1982 4 Piece Demo (Night School)
  • 7:40am Beatown by XTC on Go 2 (Virgin Records)
  • 7:45am Making Time by Creation on Nuggets II: Original Artyfacts From the British Empire and Beyond, 1964-1969 (Rhino)
  • 7:47am We Gotta Get Outa This Place by Fear on The Fear Record (The End Records)
  • 7:50am by on ( )
  • 7:58am Munchies by Elapsed Time on Squatters Quarters (Elapsed Time)
  • 7:59am by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
You must be signed in to post comments.