August 7, 2023

  • 2:32pm Flirtibird by Duke Ellington on Anatomy of a Murder (SME - Columbia/Legacy)
  • 2:34pm In Walked Bud by Thelonious Monk on Genius Of Modern Music (UMG - Blue Note Records)
  • 2:37pm by on ( )
  • 2:38pm Midnight Blue by Kenny Burrell on Progressions: 100 Years Of Jazz Guitar (Columbia/Legacy)
  • 2:42pm by on ( )
  • 2:42pm Hey Lordy Mama by Abbey Lincoln on A Turtle's Dream (UMG - Universal Music Division Decca Records France)
  • 2:49pm Avec Le Temps by Abbey Lincoln on Autour De Minuit - C'Est Si Bon (UMG - Universal Music Division Decca Records France)
  • 2:55pm Throw It Away by Abbey Lincoln on A Turtle's Dream (UMG - Universal Music Division Decca Records France)
  • 3:01pm by on ( )
  • 3:17pm My Song by Bobby Watson on Keepin' It Real (Smoke Sessions)
  • 3:25pm West Coast Ghosts by Charles Mingus on BD Jazz: Charles Mingus (BELIEVE - Vintage Recordings)
  • 3:35pm by on ( )
  • 3:39pm Ba-Lue Bolivar Ba-Lues-Are by Thelonious Monk on Brilliant Corners (BELIEVE - Vintage Recordings)
  • 3:52pm How Many Roads by Daniel Hersog Jazz Orchestra on Open Spaces (Folk Songs Reimagined) (ORCHARD - La Reserve Records)
  • 3:59pm by on ( )
  • 4:01pm I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town (1942 or 1943, Live from the 331 Club) by Nat King Cole on Hittin' The Ramp: The Early Years (1936 - 1943) (Resonance Records)
  • 4:05pm Baby, Baby All The Time by Nat King Cole Trio on The Complete Capitol Recordings Of The Nat King Cole Trio (UMG - Capitol Records)
  • 4:08pm Sweet Lorraine by Nat King Cole on Men in Jazz (BELIEVE - Voices)
  • 4:11pm Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You by Oscar Moore on Birth of Jazz Guitar (MERLIN - Hit Town)
  • 4:14pm by on ( )
  • 4:16pm Concierto de Aranjuez by Jim Hall on CTI Records: The Cool Revolution; A 40th Anniversary Collection (Masterworks Jazz)
  • 4:35pm by on ( )
  • 4:37pm Passage by Johnathan Blake on Passage (Blue Note Records)
  • 4:45pm by on ( )
  • 4:47pm African Sweets by Gene Harris & The Three Sounds on Blue Note Trip 9: Heat Up/Simmer Down By DJ Maestro (UMG - EMI Music Netherlands B.V.)
  • 4:47pm by on ( )
  • 4:52pm My Groove Your Move by Hank Mobley on Les Idoles Américaines Du Jazz: Hank Mobley, Vol. 3 (BELIEVE - Mpm)
  • 4:53pm Up A Step by Hank Mobley on On the Way Home (BELIEVE - mlegs party sound)
This audio is no longer available.
12:00am, 6-24-2024
11:30pm, 6-23-2024
9:30pm, 6-23-2024
7:30pm, 6-23-2024