November 26, 2021

  • 3:06pm by on ( )
  • 3:06pm I Man Come Again by Johnny Clarke on 20 Massive Hits (ORCHARD - Cobraside)
  • 3:10pm Every Half Is A Fraction by Papa Tullo on Rubadub Revolution (Pressure Sounds)
  • 3:14pm by on ( )
  • 3:19pm Roots Man by Senya & The Wailers on A Collection of Reggae Greats from 17 North Parade (Impact!)
  • 3:19pm by on ( )
  • 3:31pm Children of the Ghetto by Senya on The Original Reggae (Feel the Spirit, Feel the Reggae) (MERLIN - GM Collection)
  • 3:31pm by on ( )
  • 3:36pm O Jah by Yvonne Sterling on O Jah (Don Paul Records)
  • 3:37pm by on ( )
  • 3:41pm Travelling by Debra Keese on Lee ''Scratch'' Perry & Friends - The Black Ark Years (The Jamaican 7"s) (WMG - Trojan Records)
  • 3:41pm by on ( )
  • 3:47pm Brother Noah by The Black Shadows on Trojan Roots Box Set (Sanctuary)
  • 3:47pm by on ( )
  • 4:00pm Prophecy by Fabian on Yardie (UMG - Universal-Island Records Ltd.)
  • 4:01pm by on ( )
  • 4:08pm I Am A Geddion by Sister Nancy on One Two (Techniques)
  • 4:11pm by on ( )
  • 4:17pm Commandment Of Drugs by Prince Far I on Message From The King (Virgin Records)
  • 4:21pm The Visitor by Prince Far I And The Arabs on Crytuff Dub Encounter: Chapter One (Pressure Sounds)
  • 4:22pm by on ( )
  • 4:25pm If You Don't Love Jah by Althea & Donna on Uptown Top Ranking (UMG - Virgin Records)
  • 4:28pm by on ( )
  • 4:42pm All I Can Say by Love Joys on Lovers Rock / Showcase (Wackies)
  • 4:51pm by on ( )
  • 4:58pm Mr Roots Man (Dub Discomix) [feat. Lee Kelly] by Mad Professor on Mad Professor on the Controls - Discomix Pt. 2 (feat. Lee Kelly) (Ariwa Sounds Ltd)
  • 5:01pm by on ( )
  • 5:09pm Rise In the Strength of Jah by The Viceroys on The Trojan: Roots Collection (WMG - Trojan Records)
  • 5:12pm Gone Water Gone by Lee Van Cleef on 12"" Rulers - Linval Thompson (WMG - Greensleeves)
  • 5:15pm Life by Scientist on Dub Landing, Vols. 1-2 (Auralux)
  • 5:18pm Give Thanks and Praise by Sylford Walker on Burn Babylon (walkyahwalk records)
  • 5:20pm Rolling Stone by Welton Irie on Lamb's Bread International (Universal Music)
  • 5:23pm Termination Dub by Glen Brown on Termination Dub (Universal Music)
  • 5:27pm Here Comes The Judge by Peter Tosh on Total Reggae: Roots (WMG - VP Records)
  • 5:30pm Satta Amassa Gana Version by Joe Gibbs and The Professionals on The Evolution Of Dub Vol. 1: The Origin (WMG - Greensleeves Records)
  • 5:33pm Money Money by Horace Andy on Skylarking - The Best Of Horace Andy (UMG - Virgin Records)
  • 5:35pm Raggamuffin Style by Jah Stitch on Roots People Music Vol 1 (Attack Records)
  • 5:38pm Money (Dub) by Lukie D on EP Vol 3 (ORCHARD - Culture Town)
  • 5:38pm Dunza Dub by The Aggrovators on Rocker's Almighty Dub (ORCHARD - Cobraside/Abraham/Clock Tower)
  • 5:38pm Booming Ball by Don Carlos on Don Carlos Singers DJ's and Dubs Platinum Edition (ORCHARD - Culture Town)
  • 5:39pm Party Mood Dub by King Tubby on King Tubby Meets the Aggrovators (ORCHARD - Cobraside/Abraham/Clock Tower)
  • 5:41pm False Ruler by Earth & Stone on Kool Roots (Pressure Sounds)
  • 5:44pm Dub Ruler by Earth & Stone on Kool Roots (Pressure Sounds)
  • 5:48pm by on ( )
  • 5:48pm One Step Dub by The Upsetters on War Ina Babylon (Expanded Edition) (Universal Music)
  • 5:49pm One Step Forward by Max Romeo & The Upsetters on War Ina Babylon (Universal Music)
  • 5:53pm Ital Corner by Prince Jazzbo on Ital Corner (ORCHARD - Abraham)
  • 5:56pm Aquarela by Toquinho on Chico E Vinícius Para Crianças (Digital Distribution Honduras)
  • 5:59pm by on ( )
This audio is no longer available.
2:30pm, 6-17-2024
12:00pm, 6-17-2024
9:00am, 6-17-2024
8:00am, 6-17-2024
6:00am, 6-17-2024