January 22, 2021

  • 10:00pm Oye Como Va by Santana on Santana (Sony Music)
  • 10:04pm Kiowa Song, Three Sac & Fox Songs by Brian Stoner on For Our Loved Ones: Peyote Songs of the Native American Church (Canyon Records)
  • 10:09pm The Messenger (Intro) by Litefoot on The Messenger (Litefoot Enterprises, LLC / Red Vinyl Records)
  • 10:10pm Kreator by Litefoot on The Messenger (Litefoot Enterprises, LLC / Red Vinyl Records)
  • 10:13pm by on ( )
  • 10:18pm Indomitable (feat. Northern Cree Singers) by DJ Shub on PowWowStep (Independent)
  • 10:23pm by on ( )
  • 10:26pm Quebrada Mocha by Sukay on Encuentros (Meetings) (Sukay Records)
  • 10:28pm by on ( )
  • 10:29pm Intro by Tolteka on Reflexiones En Yangna Califaztlan (A.I.Music)
  • 10:30pm Poquito Soul by Jonny Chingas on The Best Of Jonny Chingas (Groove Time Records)
  • 10:32pm by on ( )
  • 10:34pm Sincerely by The Moonglows on 50's for Free Spirits, Vol. 5 (AP Digital)
  • 10:37pm by on ( )
  • 10:39pm Since I Don't Have You by The Skyliners on London Doo Wop, Vol. 1: Since I Don't Have You (One Day Music)
  • 10:42pm by on ( )
  • 10:47pm Unchained Melody by The Righteous Brothers on The Collection (Universal Music)
  • 10:50pm Me, Right Now by Joe Wolf on Me, Right Now (678500 Records DK)
  • 10:51pm by on ( )
  • 10:55pm He's So Fine by The Chiffons on Soul 1962 - Volume 1 (Marmot Music)
  • 10:57pm Show & Tell (Original 45 Single) by Al Wilson on Essential 70s Pop Singles Collection (The Magic of Music Records)
  • 11:01pm by on ( )
  • 11:01pm Sha La La (Make Me Happy by Al Green on Greatest Hits (Blue Note Records)
  • 11:04pm by on ( )
  • 11:17pm Boogie Nights by Heatwave on Discomania (K-Tel)
  • 11:17pm Hed Kandi Disco Kandi (Continuous Mix 2) by Various Artists on Hedkandi Disco Kandi (SME - Ministry of Sound Recordings)
  • 11:19pm by on ( )
  • 11:21pm 70s Soul Jams (Continuous Mix 1) by Various Artists on 70s Soul Jams - Ministry of Sound (SME - Ministry of Sound Recordings)
  • 11:21pm by on ( )
  • 11:30pm Come And Get Your Love by Redbone on Come And Get Your Love (Purple Pyramid)
  • 11:30pm by on ( )
  • 11:34pm Atomic Dog (Original Extended Version) by George Clinton on Greatest Funkin' Hits (Capitol Records)
  • 11:38pm by on ( )
  • 11:50pm Break Loose by Gramatik on Beatz & Pieces, Vol. 1 (Lowtemp)
  • 11:51pm Come See Me by Kai Love on Little Star (Kailovesu Music)
  • 11:53pm The Grunt (Part 1) by The J.B.'s on Funky Good Time: The Anthology (Universal Music)
  • 11:55pm The Streets by Mr. Lil One on Greatest Hits (Digital Multimedia Group)
  • 11:59pm Lives in the Balance (Live) by Jackson Browne on Lives in the Balance (Live) (WMG - Inside Recordings)
This audio is no longer available.
10:00pm, 3-22-2023
10:00pm, 3-22-2023
7:30pm, 3-22-2023
6:00pm, 3-22-2023
5:00pm, 3-22-2023