past events

Music
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
Chico Grange - 2775 Nord Ave
7:00pm Friday, April 26, 2013
Lost on Main - Downtown Chico
8:00pm Sunday, April 21, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, April 1, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Chico Grange
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
LIVE Broadcast on KZFR
7:30pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
5:30pm9:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, February 4, 2013
Women's Club @ 592 East 3rd St
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Pilgrim Congregational Church
8:00pm10:30pm Friday, January 25, 2013
Paradise Grange
6:00pm10:00pm Saturday, January 19, 2013
St. John's Episcopal Church
7:00pm9:00pm Saturday, January 12, 2013
Cafe Coda
6:30pm Monday, January 7, 2013
265 Humboldt Ave, Chico
6:30pm Monday, December 3, 2012
10381 Midway, Durham
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
7:30pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org