past events

Music
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm11:59pm Friday, December 2, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 18, 2016
KZFR Studio
3:00pm Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Friday, November 11, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Sunday, October 23, 2016
Chico Creek Nature center
12:00pm6:00pm Saturday, October 1, 2016
Chapelle de L'Artiste Chateau, Paradise
6:30pm Friday, September 30, 2016
341 Broadway #416 Chico
12:00pm Sunday, September 25, 2016
End of Normal
4:00pm Saturday, September 10, 2016
Old City Hall Redding
7:30pm Friday, September 9, 2016
LOST on Main
8:00pm Saturday, June 25, 2016
The End of Normal
6:00pm Thursday, June 16, 2016
Redding Old City Hall
6:00pm Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, May 27, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Thursday, May 19, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm10:00pm Friday, April 22, 2016
KZFR - Downtown Chico, CA
6:00am Wednesday, April 20, 201611:00pm Friday, April 29, 2016
Chico Women's CLub
4:00pm Sunday, April 17, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Chico Women's Club
5:00pm10:00pm Sunday, April 3, 2016
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous12345678