past events

Music
Chico Women's Club
1:00pm Saturday, July 25, 2015
1078 Gallery, Chico, CA
3:00pm Friday, July 24, 2015
Lake Concow Campground
4:00pm Friday, June 26, 201511:00pm Sunday, June 28, 2015
2500 Estes Road., Chico
4:00pm10:00pm Saturday, June 13, 2015
End Of Normal
6:00pm10:00pm Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, May 29, 2015
Bidwell Park Golf Course
5:00pm7:00pm Thursday, April 30, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, April 24, 2015
Downtown Chico Plaza
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, April 23, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, April 10, 2015
Chico, CA
6:00pm Thursday, April 9, 20157:00pm Saturday, April 18, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, March 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 28, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, February 20, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, February 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, February 12, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, December 19, 2014
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, December 4, 2014
The Bookstore
6:30pm Monday, November 3, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 31, 2014
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456