past events

KZFR
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
LIVE Broadcast on KZFR
7:30pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, February 4, 2013
Women's Club @ 592 East 3rd St
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Cafe Coda
6:30pm Monday, January 7, 2013
Chico Women's Club, 592 E 3rd St
7:00pm Friday, December 7, 2012
265 Humboldt Ave, Chico
6:30pm Monday, December 3, 2012
10381 Midway, Durham
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, December 1, 2012
Paradise Performing Arts Center
7:30pm Wednesday, November 28, 2012
KZFR 341 Broadway, Suite 416, downtown Chico
11:00am3:00pm Saturday, November 17, 2012
The Big Room
6:00pm10:00pm Friday, November 9, 2012
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, November 8, 2012
Cafe Coda 265 Humboldt Ave.
7:00pm Monday, November 5, 2012
KZFR 90.1 FM
6:00pm Saturday, November 3, 2012
Chico Grange
7:00pm Friday, October 26, 2012
Planet Earth
6:00am Wednesday, October 24, 201211:00pm Friday, November 2, 2012
Silver Dollar Fair Grounds
6:00pm Saturday, October 20, 2012
KZFR Station
6:30pm Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Downtown Chico
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, October 13, 2012
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org