past events

Fundraisers
LOST on Main
8:00pm Saturday, June 25, 2016
The End of Normal
6:00pm Thursday, June 16, 2016
Redding Old City Hall
6:00pm Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, May 27, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Thursday, May 19, 2016
KZFR - Downtown Chico, CA
6:00am Wednesday, April 20, 201611:00pm Friday, April 29, 2016
Chico Women's CLub
4:00pm Sunday, April 17, 2016
Chico Women's Club
1:45pm Sunday, April 17, 2016
Earth
9:00am Saturday, April 16, 201611:00pm Saturday, April 30, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Wednesday, April 6, 2016
Chico Women's Club
5:00pm10:00pm Sunday, April 3, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, March 26, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, March 4, 2016
Chico Women's Club
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 26, 2016
KZFR Studio
6:30pm Thursday, February 11, 2016
KZFR
6:00pm10:00pm Sunday, February 7, 2016
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, February 4, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, January 29, 2016
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, January 22, 2016
Chico Women's Club
9:00pm Thursday, December 31, 2015
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous1234567