past events

Patrick Ranch Museum
11:00am4:00pm Saturday, April 18, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, April 10, 2015
Chico, CA
6:00pm Thursday, April 9, 20157:00pm Saturday, April 18, 2015
Chico, Oroville, Paradise
8:00am Saturday, April 4, 20151:00pm Thursday, December 31, 2015
Downtown Chico
6:00pm Thursday, April 2, 20159:00pm Thursday, September 24, 2015
KZFR Studio - 341 Broadway #416
6:00pm Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Chico Women's Club
12:00pm Saturday, March 14, 20157:30pm Sunday, February 15, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, March 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Saturday, February 28, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, February 20, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, February 13, 2015
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, February 12, 2015
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, December 19, 2014
Chico Women's Club on East 3rd St.
7:30pm Thursday, December 4, 2014
The Bookstore
6:30pm Monday, November 3, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 31, 2014
KZFR Studios
6:00am Wednesday, October 29, 201410:00pm Friday, November 7, 2014
Downtown Chico
7:00pm Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 17, 2014
Chico Creek Nature Center
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, October 5, 2014
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456789