past events

KZFR Studios
6:00am Wednesday, October 29, 201410:00pm Friday, November 7, 2014
Downtown Chico
7:00pm Saturday, October 18, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Friday, October 17, 2014
Chico Creek Nature Center
12:00pm6:00pm Sunday, October 5, 2014
Lost on Main
8:30pm Friday, September 19, 2014
7:30pm Friday, August 22, 201412:00pm Sunday, August 24, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:30pm Saturday, July 19, 201410:00pm Sunday, July 27, 2014
Lake Concow Campground
12:00pm Friday, June 27, 201412:00am Sunday, June 29, 2014
O'Bryan's
7:00pm Saturday, June 21, 2014
12:00pm Saturday, June 7, 2014
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm Friday, June 6, 2014
Chico, CA
6:30pm9:30pm Wednesday, June 4, 2014
El Rey Theatre - Chico, CA
7:00pm Friday, May 30, 2014
Chico Women's Club
5:30pm10:30pm Friday, May 9, 2014
Downtown Chico
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, May 1, 2014
341 Broadway in beautiful Downtown Chico
6:00am Wednesday, April 23, 201410:00pm Friday, May 2, 2014
Chico Grange
7:00pm Saturday, April 19, 2014
341 Broadway, 4th floor, #416
6:00pm7:00pm Thursday, April 17, 2014
Downtown Chico
6:00pm Thursday, April 3, 20149:00pm Thursday, September 25, 2014
Lost on Main
9:00pm Friday, March 28, 2014
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org
Previous123456789