past events

7:00pm9:30pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Cafe Flo
7:00pm9:30pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm8:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Habitat for Humanity
5:00pm6:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
3:00pm6:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Butte County Literary Services
7:00pm10:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
9:30am4:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
7:00pm Saturday, July 13, 201310:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice
5:30pm8:00pm Saturday, July 13, 2013
2083 Oak Park Ave, Chico, CA
7:00am2:30pm Saturday, July 13, 2013
Durham, CA
5:30pm7:30pm Friday, July 12, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:00pm10:00pm Thursday, July 11, 2013
1078 Gallery
6:30pm11:00pm Thursday, July 11, 2013
Chico Branch Library
8:00am Thursday, July 11, 2013
Grassvalley Fairgrounds
7:00pm8:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Lyon Books & Learning Center
4:00pm9:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Farm Star Pizza
12:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Friday, August 23, 2013
Manas Artspace
12:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Thursday, June 13, 2013
Manas Artspace
9:00am Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Chico, CA
9:00am Monday, July 8, 20135:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
SHOR Paradise
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org