past events

Chico Peace and Justice Center
3:30pm5:00pm Thursday, July 25, 2013
Butte County Chamber of Supervisoers
1:00pm7:00pm Thursday, July 25, 2013
Cat Adoption Center
9:00am Wednesday, July 24, 20135:00pm Wednesday, July 31, 2013
Upper Crust Bakery
5:00pm7:00pm Tuesday, July 23, 2013
River Reflections RV Park & Campground
1:00pm11:00pm Saturday, July 20, 2013
Northern California/Southern Oregon
11:00am Saturday, July 20, 20135:00pm Sunday, July 21, 2013
Chico, CA
8:00am3:00pm Saturday, July 20, 2013
Bidwell Park
8:00am6:00pm Saturday, July 20, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:00pm8:00pm Friday, July 19, 2013
Chapmantown
2:00pm5:30pm Friday, July 19, 2013
Cafe Flo
7:00pm9:30pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Chico Women's Club
7:00pm9:30pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Cafe Flo
7:00pm9:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Habitat for Humanity
6:00pm8:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
5:00pm6:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Butte County Literary Services
3:00pm6:00pm Thursday, July 18, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
7:00pm10:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
9:30am4:00pm Sunday, July 14, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice
7:00pm Saturday, July 13, 201310:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
2083 Oak Park Ave, Chico, CA
5:30pm8:00pm Saturday, July 13, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org