past events

Community Park
2:00pm5:00pm Friday, September 13, 2013
Veterans Memorial Hall, Paradise
6:00pm7:30pm Thursday, September 12, 2013
Avenue 9 Gallery
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, September 12, 2013
River Town Galery
12:00pm Thursday, September 12, 20136:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Yuba-Sutter Regional Arts Council
9:00am Thursday, September 12, 20136:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology
11:00am Tuesday, September 10, 20133:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2013
Chico Women's Club
2:00pm6:00pm Sunday, September 8, 2013
Colusa County Fairgrounds
1:00pm10:00pm Saturday, September 7, 2013
Table Mountain Golf Course
9:00am5:00pm Saturday, September 7, 2013
Brownsville, CA
12:00pm9:00pm Sunday, September 1, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
2:00pm10:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Lee Burrows Arts Center and Gallery
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, August 29, 2013
Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology
11:00am Thursday, August 29, 20133:00pm Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Lyon Books & Learning Center
7:00pm7:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Chico Grange
6:00pm8:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Dorothy Johnson Community Center
5:30pm8:30pm Wednesday, August 28, 2013
1078 Gallery
12:00pm Wednesday, August 28, 20138:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
4:00pm7:00pm Monday, August 26, 2013
Paradise Performing Arts Center
6:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Orland Free Library
5:00pm8:00pm Sunday, August 25, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org