past events

Alcouffe Center
5:00pm8:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Skyway Golf Park
10:00am10:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Chico, CA
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
1840 Salem Street, Chico
9:00am1:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
1184 East Ave, Chico
8:30am2:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
At The Refuge
6:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
5:00pm8:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Madison Bear Garden
4:00pm7:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Roseleaf Assisted Living
10:30am1:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Blue Oak Charter School
6:00pm7:00pm Thursday, September 19, 2013
Arts & Crafts Building, Glenn County
9:00am Wednesday, September 18, 201312:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
ARC Pavilion
6:00pm9:00pm Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
5:30pm8:00pm Saturday, September 14, 2013
Manas Artspace
7:00pm11:00pm Friday, September 13, 2013
Community Park
2:00pm5:00pm Friday, September 13, 2013
Veterans Memorial Hall, Paradise
6:00pm7:30pm Thursday, September 12, 2013
Avenue 9 Gallery
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, September 12, 2013
River Town Galery
12:00pm Thursday, September 12, 20136:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Yuba-Sutter Regional Arts Council
9:00am Thursday, September 12, 20136:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology
11:00am Tuesday, September 10, 20133:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org