past events

215 Main Street
11:00am Wednesday, October 2, 20138:00pm Sunday, October 13, 2013
Silver Dollar Fairgrounds
10:00am Saturday, September 28, 20134:00pm Sunday, September 29, 2013
Silver Dollar Fairgrounds
10:00am5:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2013
Bidwell Park
8:00am12:00pm Saturday, September 28, 2013
GRUB Cooperative
6:30pm11:00pm Friday, September 27, 2013
Chico Women's Club
5:15pm9:30pm Friday, September 27, 2013
The PLACE (Paradise Lutheran Church)
5:00pm8:00pm Friday, September 27, 2013
Grass Valley Fairgrounds
8:00am Friday, September 27, 2013
NS Fitness
3:30pm7:30pm Thursday, September 26, 2013
on ticket
7:00pm Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Gridley, CA
10:00am9:00pm Sunday, September 22, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:45pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Alcouffe Center
5:00pm8:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Skyway Golf Park
10:00am10:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
1840 Salem Street, Chico
9:00am1:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
Chico, CA
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
1184 East Ave, Chico
8:30am2:00pm Saturday, September 21, 2013
At The Refuge
6:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
5:00pm8:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Madison Bear Garden
4:00pm7:00pm Friday, September 20, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org