past events

Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, December 6, 2013
10381 Midway, between Chico and Durham
4:00pm Friday, December 6, 20138:00pm Sunday, December 8, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm Saturday, November 23, 2013
Women's Club
6:30pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
KZFR Studio in Chico, CA
6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2013
Women's Club
7:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2013
Harlen Adams Theater
7:30pm9:30pm Saturday, October 26, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:30pm Thursday, October 24, 2013
Chico Women's Club
6:30pm11:00pm Thursday, October 24, 2013
(530) 895.0131
6:00am Wednesday, October 23, 201311:00pm Friday, November 1, 2013
Living Light Studio
12:00pm5:00pm Sunday, October 20, 2013
Blue Room Theater
7:00pm10:00pm Saturday, October 19, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Friday, October 18, 2013
Chico Grange
2:00pm6:00pm Sunday, October 13, 2013
Wildwood Park
11:00am1:00pm Sunday, October 13, 2013
Silver Dollar Fairgrounds
6:00pm Saturday, October 12, 2013
10381 Midway Chico
10:00am4:00pm Saturday, October 12, 2013
Butte College Main Campus
9:00am Saturday, October 12, 20134:00pm Sunday, October 13, 2013
Lower Bidwell park
8:00am1:00pm Saturday, October 12, 2013
100th Monkey Cafe in Chico
6:30pm11:00pm Friday, October 11, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org