past events

7:00pm9:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Chico Art Center
12:00pm6:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Allyn Scott Youth Civic Center
12:00pm Saturday, February 16, 20137:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Paradise High School Gymnasium
6:00pm Friday, February 15, 2013
Concow Yankee Hill Grange 4122 Big Bend Road, Yankee Hill
6:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, February 13, 2013
BMU Auditorium
7:30pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
LIVE Broadcast on KZFR
5:30pm9:00pm Sunday, February 10, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
7:00pm11:30pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Paradise Ridge Senior Center
7:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Women's Club
5:30pm9:00pm Saturday, February 9, 2013
Trinity United Methodist Church
7:00pm11:00pm Friday, February 8, 2013
Chico Women's Club
10:00am1:00pm Friday, February 8, 2013
Legal Services of Northern California
10:00am1:00pm Thursday, February 7, 2013
BMU Auditorium
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Chico Creek Dance Center
4:30pm6:00pm Tuesday, February 5, 2013
CSU, Chico Campus, Colusa Hall 100B
6:30pm Monday, February 4, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
8:00pm11:59pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Women's Club @ 592 East 3rd St
7:00pm10:00pm Friday, February 1, 2013
Bidwell Presbyterian Church
12:00pm5:00pm Saturday, January 26, 2013
Habitat Lab
9:00am Saturday, January 26, 20135:00pm Sunday, January 27, 2013
Living Light Studio
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org