past events

7:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 201310:00pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Paradise Center for Tolerance and Nonviolence
6:00pm Friday, March 8, 201310:00pm Saturday, March 9, 2013
Women's Club
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
7:30pm10:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
4:00pm5:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology
8:00am5:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Chico/Durham
7:00am11:00am Saturday, March 2, 2013
Caring for Women
7:00pm Friday, March 1, 20134:00pm Sunday, March 10, 2013
Center For the Arts
8:30am4:30pm Friday, March 1, 2013
Black Box Theater
12:00pm1:30pm Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Elks Lodge
3:00pm Tuesday, February 26, 20135:00pm Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Roseleaf Assisted Living
2:30pm4:30pm Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Alliance For Workforce Development
2:00pm6:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2013
Grub Co-Op
10:00am12:00pm Saturday, February 23, 2013
Salvation Army
6:00pm9:00pm Thursday, February 21, 2013
OPT for Healthy Living
5:30pm9:00pm Thursday, February 21, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:00pm9:00pm Wednesday, February 20, 2013
CUSD Center for the Arts
5:00pm Sunday, February 17, 2013
Chico Grange
7:00pm10:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Lee Burrows Arts Center
7:00pm9:00pm Saturday, February 16, 2013
Chico Art Center
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org