past events

Paradise Grange
6:30pm8:30pm Monday, March 25, 2013
CSU, Chico
9:00am Monday, March 25, 20135:00pm Friday, March 29, 2013
Mt. Shasta Resort - Siskiyou Room
6:30pm8:00pm Sunday, March 24, 2013
Paradise Grange
6:00pm11:00pm Saturday, March 23, 2013
The DownLo
7:00pm11:00pm Friday, March 22, 2013
Lake Berryessa
11:00am3:00pm Sunday, March 17, 2013
Roseleaf Gardens
3:30pm5:00pm Friday, March 15, 2013
Chico Junior High Cafeteria
5:00pm7:30pm Thursday, March 14, 2013
Old Municipal Building
12:00pm4:30pm Thursday, March 14, 2013
Colusa Hall, Room 110 at CSU, Chico
9:00am11:00am Wednesday, March 13, 2013
KZFR 90.1 FM
8:00am Wednesday, March 13, 20133:00pm Tuesday, April 2, 2013
Paradise Center for Tolerance and Nonviolence
7:00pm Tuesday, March 12, 201310:00pm Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Women's Club
6:00pm Friday, March 8, 201310:00pm Saturday, March 9, 2013
Cafe Coda - 265 Humboldt Ave
6:30pm Monday, March 4, 2013
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
7:30pm10:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology
4:00pm5:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Chico/Durham
8:00am5:00pm Sunday, March 3, 2013
Caring for Women
7:00am11:00am Saturday, March 2, 2013
Center For the Arts
7:00pm Friday, March 1, 20134:00pm Sunday, March 10, 2013
Black Box Theater
8:30am4:30pm Friday, March 1, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org