past events

Gen kai Japanese Restaurant and Sushi
4:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Red Tavern on the Esplanade, Chico
5:00pm7:00pm Tuesday, June 4, 2013
New Vision Congregational Church
7:00pm Saturday, June 1, 20136:00pm Sunday, June 2, 2013
Regional
9:00am Saturday, June 1, 20136:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Camp Mather - bordering Yosemite National Park
8:00am Thursday, May 23, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2013
OPT for Healthy Living
6:00pm8:00pm Thursday, May 16, 2013
10:00am Thursday, May 16, 20135:00pm Sunday, September 1, 2013
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
6:00am11:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
Congregation Beth Israel
10:00am1:00pm Sunday, May 5, 2013
Paradise Lutheran Church
3:00pm7:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2013
1486 Lazy Trail Drive
2:00pm4:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2013
Paradise Art Center
1:00pm Saturday, May 4, 20134:00pm Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Downtown Chico
11:00am Saturday, May 4, 2013
Downtown Chico
11:00am5:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2013
Tehama District Farounds
11:00am5:00pm Saturday, May 4, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org