past events

2:00pm5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
12:00pm5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Paradise Community Park
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Red Bluff
8:00am5:00pm Saturday, June 8, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
5:30pm7:30pm Friday, June 7, 2013
1825 Salem Street, Chico, CA
6:30pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Sierra Nevada Big Room
4:30pm9:00pm Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Gen kai Japanese Restaurant and Sushi
5:00pm7:00pm Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Red Tavern on the Esplanade, Chico
7:00pm Saturday, June 1, 20136:00pm Sunday, June 2, 2013
New Vision Congregational Church
9:00am Saturday, June 1, 20136:00pm Monday, September 30, 2013
Regional
8:00am Thursday, May 23, 2013
Camp Mather - bordering Yosemite National Park
7:00pm Saturday, May 18, 2013
Women's Club - 592 East 3rd St.
6:00pm8:00pm Thursday, May 16, 2013
OPT for Healthy Living
10:00am Thursday, May 16, 20135:00pm Sunday, September 1, 2013
8:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
2Cool Café School of Rock 932 West 8th Ave
6:00am11:00pm Saturday, May 11, 2013
10:00am1:00pm Sunday, May 5, 2013
Congregation Beth Israel
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org