past events

10:00am Sunday, June 23, 2013
Chico Racquet Club - 1629 Manzanita Ave
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
11:00am4:00pm Saturday, June 22, 2013
Downtown Oroville
8:00am Friday, June 21, 2013
Mendocino fairgrounds
4:00pm5:00pm Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Butte County Library Gridley Branch
4:00pm5:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Chico Branch Library
3:00pm4:00pm Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Lantrip Ashray Museum
6:00pm8:00pm Monday, June 17, 2013
Sutter County Veterans Hall
2:00pm8:00pm Saturday, June 15, 2013
Martin Luther King, Jr. Park, Oroville, CA
9:00am10:30am Saturday, June 15, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
9:00am12:00pm Saturday, June 15, 2013
Chico Creek Nature Center
7:30pm Friday, June 14, 2013
Women's Club - East 3rd St.
5:00pm Thursday, June 13, 20139:00pm Monday, June 17, 2013
Chico, CA
11:30am1:00pm Thursday, June 13, 2013
Butte Humane Society
11:30am1:00pm Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Enloe Hospital Conference Center
7:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Blue Room Theatre @ 139 West 1st St
7:00pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Enloe Hospital Conference Center
6:30pm9:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Manzanita Place
4:00pm5:00pm Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Butte County Library Chico Branch
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org