past events

Chico Peace and Justice
7:00pm Saturday, July 13, 201310:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
2083 Oak Park Ave, Chico, CA
5:30pm8:00pm Saturday, July 13, 2013
Durham, CA
7:00am2:30pm Saturday, July 13, 2013
1078 Gallery
5:30pm7:30pm Friday, July 12, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:00pm10:00pm Thursday, July 11, 2013
Chico Branch Library
6:30pm11:00pm Thursday, July 11, 2013
Grassvalley Fairgrounds
8:00am Thursday, July 11, 2013
Lyon Books & Learning Center
7:00pm8:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Farm Star Pizza
4:00pm9:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Manas Artspace
12:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Friday, August 23, 2013
Manas Artspace
12:00pm Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Thursday, June 13, 2013
Chico, CA
9:00am Wednesday, July 10, 20135:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
SHOR Paradise
9:00am Monday, July 8, 20135:00pm Friday, July 26, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:30pm9:00pm Saturday, July 6, 2013
Bertanga Son Kissed Vineyards
12:00pm Saturday, July 6, 20135:00pm Sunday, July 7, 2013
Chico Peace and Justice Center
5:00pm7:00pm Friday, July 5, 2013
Butte Humane Society
9:00am5:00pm Thursday, July 4, 2013
Long Creek Winery & Ranch
10:00am Tuesday, July 2, 20137:00pm Saturday, August 31, 2013
Butte Humane Society
12:00pm Monday, July 1, 20136:00pm Wednesday, July 31, 2013
1078 Gallery
7:30pm10:00pm Saturday, June 29, 2013
Submit your events to info@kzfr.org